Royal Resort

Royal Resort

Royal Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
99 Convention Center Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Resort in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jiri from Erickson, Canada
December 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
its like in 3rd world country that you have to pay for wifi per day like at home you pay that much per month we don't coming back to that hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 11, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlton from Durham, NC
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool. Location.
It was good. No complaints.
Couple
Kara from Pittsburgh, PA
September 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Decent hotel room especially for the price. The royal resort is an easy 5-10 minute walk to the Encore and Circus Circus. The room was clean and the service was friendly. No problems with noise.
Slightly dated hotel...has an 80's-90's feel to it. Our room had kinda a weird smell at first...like mildew mixed with potatoes but luckily after a little bit I didn't notice it any more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gahanna, OH
September 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing at all
Carpets are very filty, and I think I might have got bitten by bed bugs, hairs in the bath tub. Overall the room was not very clean, and everything seems very dated.
Solo Traveler
Clayton from Hartford, VT
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It looked nice and was in a good location. It has balconies, I think.
Too much to be contained in a mere 255 characters.
Couple
Michael from Palm Desert, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Liked the friendliness of the staff, maid, maintenance workers - everyone.
The shower's water pressure sucks! Less water would be used if it had higher pressure, thereby being able to rinse of all the soap quicker, thus using less water. Because the pressure is so low, you have to stand in the shower 10 Xs longer to get rinsed
Couple
Dontae from Minneapolis, MN
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was very convenient and the view was awesome. The pool and hot tub was nice.
The t.v. Was pretty old but we didn't watch much anyway.
Couple
Karen from Park Falls, WI
August 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
balcony
location elevators not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Their customer service was awesome
It is old and in need of an update.

Adequate for the price.

Reviews of Royal Resort
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.