Royal Resort

Royal Resort in Las Vegas

Royal Resort

Royal Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
99 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Resort in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Glendale, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angelica from Baldwin Park, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and quiet. Parking was easy access.
N/A

We really liked our stay at the Royal Resort Hotel. Although our stay was short, we liked the fact that the place was very quiet at night away from the crowd and noise. Beds were comfortable and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paritosh from Fremont, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from San Diego, CA
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It has a great location practically on the strip, the rooms were spacious, clean, with good views, comfortable beds and the pool is nice as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastlake, OH
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Clean rooms!
In 2014, they make you pay 9,99 for WiFi, Additionally, the room were loud (poor insulated windows while the rooms overlook a pretty busy swimming pool). Finally, the staff I encountered barely spoke, and when they did, it was not English...
Couple
Vanessa from Buffalo, NY
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The swimming pool and spa, as well as the room itself and the location
The insonorization was not very good, but that was the only bad thing about the hotel. Overall, great stay

We really loved this hotel. It is not fancy, it does not have any extras so to say, doesn't serve breakfast for example. However, it has everything you need, and is nice and quiet, not too fancy either, but very clean. The swimming pool and the spa are a paradise. Great hotel for those who want to avoid the crowds, but be a few minutes away from all the fun

Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
April 28, 2014
10.0
Proximity to the strip and the room quality for the star level was great.

Across the street from Ross and Walgreens. Pool area seemed nice but we did not use it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Phoenix, AZ
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The restroom was the nicest part of my hotel room. Everything else was like a low end hotel.
Nothing like the pictures what so ever! Was being charged $10 a day for WiFi. No security. Lobby was not great. Staff at front desk looked depressed, not motivated to help. Also hotel is behind the strip not by it. Wouldn't return.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Walking distance to the LV Convention Center
Given room on top floor with noisy AC on roof. By midnight, vibrating so loud I couldn't sleep. 1st contact with desk "no other rooms". After security inspected another room magically became available. They should not book the first room.

I was there for a convention so this was a room to sleep only. They seem to be trying to call a "resort" and a "time share". If I came here to discover what it really is - a place to sleep, I would be seriously disappointed. I would recommend this hotel only because it's walking distance to the convention center.

Reviews of Royal Resort
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg