Royal Resort

Royal Resort

Royal Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
99 Convention Center Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Resort in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gerald from Surprise, AZ
July 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Everything...LIES...no Business Center as promised...restaurant with high prices and lousey food...real bad location...tough crowd..AVOID
NO
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
June 11, 2016
1.0
The swimming pool and jacuzzi
Felt old and outdated
Business Traveler
Dominique from Toluca Lake, CA
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Only thing I liked about this hotel was that it's literally walking distance to the convention center and across the street from Denny's. I was here for work at the Convention Center, nice walking distance.
The room was ok, there was someone's remaining food in the fridge. The AC was broken, and asked for non smoking but yet they gave me smoking. The staff, was absolutely terrible! Very rude, and inappropriate! I have a service dog and they were inappropriat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Irwin, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location of the hotel and the staff were exceptional
The curtains in my room were not hung properly. It reminded me of a museum.
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Chicago, IL
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was pretty good and the room and pool area were very clean. The front lobby was clean and quiet. The elevators worked well. Outside noise was kept to a minimum, even with construction visible from my balcony. Parking was free and easy.
The staff seemed rude and uninterested in providing anything other than mediocre customer service. Internet access required a fee. Televisions were not modern. Decor of the room was dated. The bathroom could use better lighting.
Group Traveler
Yuling from Taipei, Taiwan
March 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pragnesh from Hurst, TX
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Gary from Superior, WI
February 22, 2016
9.0
Location was good between downtown and the strip.
No bar, restaurant was only open 3 hours per day
Couple
Delia from Elk Grove, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
That they did not tell me that the ac did not work during the month of february. I have asthma and therefore need the ac
Couple
Jiri from Erickson, Canada
December 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
its like in 3rd world country that you have to pay for wifi per day like at home you pay that much per month we don't coming back to that hotel
Reviews of Royal Resort
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.