Royal Resort

Royal Resort

Royal Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
99 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Resort in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Fresno, CA
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
No casino
Solo Traveler
Allan from West Jordan, UT
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
She upgraded me to a one bedroom.
When I arrived the front desk clerk said she had no rooms available and that it would take an hour or more before she could check me in. There were already a few people waiting on couches for more than an hour. Only after getting upset did she upgrade me.
Group Traveler
Zion from Fresno, CA
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, room size, front desk helpers were excellent, and price
Really just the old tvs, those need upgrading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gahanna, OH
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Pool Amenities, Close to LV strip, friendly service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is best
Xtra fee on wifi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
i loved the location. walking distance from the strip. and loved that Ross was right across the street. staff friendly. AC was not working and all it took was a phone call and they had someone there w/in minutes to fix it.
Solo Traveler
James from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room furniture. Hot tub. Fridge. No resort fee with separate internet is the way to go. Thank you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location and price
Very outdated furniture ,not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel at a great price. Walking distance to the strip. No resort fees was a definite plus. The pool looked very nice. Just up the street from the convention center
The choice between the air conditioner and heater was one or the other. The maintenance staff was very friendly when we had them come to switch it.
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
February 17, 2015
6.0
Walking distance to the strip
They put my money on hold and it's not release back in my account yet.

I don't like when they knock on your door 2 hours before check out and if you not at the door quick enough they using keys to open your door.

Reviews of Royal Resort
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.