B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area

B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area

B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1905 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has been very nicely renovated. The room was very nice and quite comfortable although smaller than I expected. The front desk staff and bell staff were great.
I had a little trouble connecting to the internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Orlando, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Jacksonville, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location is perfect for Disney fun
The lobby was flooded on our arrival... they didn't seem totally prepared to deal with the mess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Liked the restaurant and breakfast place. Great great coffee. The rooms were styled nicely.
First night, we were checked into a room on a Wong the front desk knew had broken ac. It was 83.degrees in our room all night. They did move our room the next day but that was so ridiculous. Hotel seemed old but cosmeticly pretty. Still just old feeling
Couple
Flavio from Nova Lima, Brazil
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
2 beds in room, organization and beauty
Shower was not good, everytime it desarmed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Miami, FL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
7th Stay, still loved it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Saint Augustine, FL
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room was great. The opportunity to be close to downtown Disney and the closeness to the Magic kingdom.
having to pay for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jovica from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
NO COMMENTS
NO COMMENTS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Interesting style. Very trendy decor.
Insanely overpriced for what is offered.

This hotel lacked the most basic functions of a near-Disney resort: No working mini fridge Complicated shuttle information (they give you a ticket that is never used) Extremely high resort and parking fees. I was double charged the resort fee and have yet to be refunded. Pool is walk-in, but extremely cold even in May. Hot tub is tiny and can only fit two or three people. Bathroom area is very slippery and there is no tub. Many of the rooms are sun-facing in the morning and so half the room is boiling hot even with A/C on. The sheets and duvet have a plastic-y feel which made the bed feel humid. The room has "snacks" for a flat fee--something I haven't seen since the 1990's. It's a clear ploy to get kids to run up the room bill. Empty ice machines. The list goes on, really. As this is one of the Downtown Disney resorts, I expected a hotel that would cater to the needs of vacationing families and couples, but found only the skeleton of a resort. I was more comfortable and had more amenities for a Disney trip at a hotel a third of the price. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone staying as part of a Disney trip and I will never stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Spings, FL
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Lobby decor
Not really
Reviews of B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.