B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area

B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area

B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1905 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Jacksonville, FL
January 2, 2016
7.0
Beautiful hotel which was neat and clean.
I was on the back side of the tower and the noise from interstate 4 kept me awake most the night. Ask to stay on the Hotel Boulevard side for less noise.
Couple
Raymond from Wellington, FL
December 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room very clean. Everything in room looked new.
Resort fee 20 did not include parking. Parking was additional 17.00. So the--- dollar room with these fees and taxes was--- dollar room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Raleigh, NC
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service from the staff.
The Disney bus broke down which had my family stranded and the hotel acted like they. Didn't care.
Couple
Jennifer from Randolph, NJ
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location! Great staff! Transportation to the all of the parks was great!
Couple
Gregory from Fort Myers, FL
November 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was amazing
I wish they would of accommodated me to a higher floor. We had a suite on the third floor that basically walked out onto the roof of another building, very bad view.
Couple
Nicole from California, MD
September 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Decor
Bugs problem was going on in our room and noise
Couple
Jonathan from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very modern and staff extremely attentive. Sleek modern rooms, great options for breakfast.
Sheets had stains on one of the Queen beds, towel rack was broken, shower had very low water pressure. Quite a bit of drunk and disorderly patrons in common areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
September 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and close to downtown Disney, also can see the fireworks from your window.. We stay at the 11th floor.. Very nice view.
pay for resort fees and parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Midvale, UT
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice and updated hotel especially compared to the other hotels in the area. The Disney shuttle for all the parks passes by every 30 minutes. 10 minute walk from Downtown Disney. Free WiFi in the rooms.
The onsite restaurant is expensive ($17 for breakfast, $34 for dinner)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from North Port, FL
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the colors and decor
Reviews of B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.