B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area

B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area

B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1905 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from North Port, FL
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the colors and decor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the resort is beautiful and close to downtown Disney, easy access to all the Disney parks and places to eat
the hotel was extremely hot making our stay VERY UNCOMFORTABLE, after a long day out in the heat we wanted to come relax in a cool hotel room and the temperature was unbearable, to the point we had to ask for a box fan
Family Traveling with Teens
Alisa from Spring Hill, FL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Decor
Air conditioner was so loud I couldn't sleep.Called next morning, they said they would send someone right up. Waited an hr, no-one showed. Stopped at front desk, said they would take care of it, but no one ever showed up again. Shower floor dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from San Gabriel, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
smal and well maintained
Need more trash and recycling containers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has been very nicely renovated. The room was very nice and quite comfortable although smaller than I expected. The front desk staff and bell staff were great.
I had a little trouble connecting to the internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Orlando, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Jacksonville, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location is perfect for Disney fun
The lobby was flooded on our arrival... they didn't seem totally prepared to deal with the mess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Liked the restaurant and breakfast place. Great great coffee. The rooms were styled nicely.
First night, we were checked into a room on a Wong the front desk knew had broken ac. It was 83.degrees in our room all night. They did move our room the next day but that was so ridiculous. Hotel seemed old but cosmeticly pretty. Still just old feeling
Couple
Flavio from Nova Lima, Brazil
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
2 beds in room, organization and beauty
Shower was not good, everytime it desarmed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Miami, FL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
7th Stay, still loved it.
Reviews of B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort And Spa Located In Downtown Disney Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.