B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area

B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area

B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1905 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Kissimmee, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bottom floor room with the private balcony was great for my sons birthday. Staff was wonderful.
Pool area is slippery when wet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Great location. Decor was interesting.
Poor customer service and hotel was not clean. The valet staff were very rude. The front desk was not attentive. The lobby was sloppy and had garbage randomly throughout. My room had an awful smell and was not cleaned very well; especially the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nathan from Spring Hill, FL
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to Disney.. Spacious room
The added fees for resort and parking. Makes a good price for room not very good after those.. Shower leaked all over floor and called front desk 2 days in a row. Never fixed so we just let floor flood everytime and housekeeping deal with it
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Depew, NY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was wonderful, especially at the front desk. We had an issue with our room. She was able to switch us to another room. All staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms, pool area, buses and restaurants were great.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
The modern atmosphere, friendly staff, and location close to downtown Disney.
The shower head was incredibly low, like for someone who is 4 feet tall!
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
May 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia, FL
May 23, 2016
8.0
15 minute wait to check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lakeland, FL
April 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room size was roomy, King bed very comfortable and bunks for kids. Pool area was clean and pool was comfortable.
Try not to get an outside facing room on the back side 1 or 2nd floor. You'll get road noise from I4. Wasn't a major issue but was noticeable. They also charge additional for parking. Really wish they'll include it in the price of the room.
Group Traveler
Gretchen from Bradenton, FL
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was beautiful and the amenities were well maintained
No we were very happy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, NY
April 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
$18 self parking fee was a bit of a shock. And there is numerous charges on my credit card that I have been told will come off that haven't yet.
Reviews of B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.