B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area

B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area

B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1905 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Apopka, FL
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
It is clean and modern. The views from the rooms are fabulous and the staff was inviting and easy to speak to. The bottles of water and flavored fruit water in the lobby are a plus. Would definitely stay again.
The transportation buses to Disney do take quite a while. Also the wifi was spotty.
Couple
Chris from North Port, FL
February 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location is great...proximity to downtown Disney.
Parking $20/day $26 for valet. Resort fee $20/day. Hidden charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Lake Worth, FL
February 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Modern feel
It felt very dirty. Room (first had ants everywhere!) did not feel clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
February 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect! A Mile away from Disney Springs where My daughter works. many options for dining and shopping close by Were also a big plus. The beds were SO comfortable! Every bed had soft plush Bedding and several pillow options!
There is a $25 per day resort fee on top of the price. That is very common in Orlando, but I wish it was not An additional expense. You also have to pay for parking After you get there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Coral Springs, FL
February 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was beautiful inside and out. Staff was smiling and friendly any time we walked by. We will definitely be back in the future. Thank you!
Can't say that I could find anything
Verified Hotel Guest from Darlington, SC
February 1, 2017
10.0
The service that we received from the time we drove up until we checked out. The service was excellent. It far exceeded our expectation.
There was nothing that I did not like about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Barrington, IL
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the ambiance of the hotel and the overall look, very chic. Staff was extremely accommodating and knowledgable. Everything from the room to the outside amenities were above expectations. Will definitely stay here again.
No
Couple
Melissa from Lakeland, FL
January 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
The people were very friendly.
The pool, it is not a 4 star pool.
Couple
Lori from North Augusta, SC
January 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
VERY LOUD STAFF AT NIGHT. ROOM SERVICE DID NOT FUFILL ORDER CORRECTLY AND REFUSED TO FIX IT ACCEPTABLY.
Reviews of B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort and Spa located in Disney Springs Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.