Royal Park Hotel

Royal Park Hotel

Royal Park Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
600 East University Drive
Rochester, MI 48307

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Park Hotel in Rochester

# 1 of 5 hotels in Rochester
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kay from Flint, MI
May 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
This is my all time favorite hotel. Staff is accommodating, rooms are gracious and quiet and every amenity is top notch.
I did not like having to leave at the end of my stay.
Business Traveler
Joel from Brentwood, TN
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 31, 2016
10.0
The comfort and cleanliness of the room
There was no in-room supply of snacks and drinks
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
February 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was smooth and courteous. Decorated beautifully for Christmas. Excellent staff.
Loved everything. No complaints!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful
Group Traveler
Alexandra from Silver Spring, MD
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Attractiveness of the spaces and cleanliness of the linens.
The hallways are arctic cold. No continental breakfast. Truly terrible decaf coffee. No safety feature in shower to prevent falls: my mother took a tumble and she is not unfit. Mildew noted in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virgil, Canada
October 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice public spaces, elegant rooms .
Not very friendly staff, Extremely hard , uncomfortable pillows and noisy room if you are on the front of the building.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Dearborn, MI
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the moment the doormen greeted me, service and quiet attention to detail defined my stay. My small but well appointed room, the housekeeping's thoughtful gestures, and elegant yet charming public spaces give the Royal Park its 'old world' ambience.
The shower. I couldn't turn switch from the 'rain forest' shower to the hand held now matter what knobs or dials I adjusted! I ended up not taking my long awaited shower. Perhaps a note on how to operate the 'controls' would be helpful?!
Reviews of Royal Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.