Royal Palms Resort and Spa A North Beach Village Resort Hotel

Royal Palms Resort and Spa A North Beach Village Resort Hotel

Royal Palms Resort and Spa A North Beach Village Resort Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
717 Breakers Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Palms Resort and Spa A North Beach Village Resort Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Palms Resort and Spa A North Beach Village Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palms Resort and Spa A North Beach Village Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Palms Resort and Spa A North Beach Village Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottdale, GA
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cute little retro hotel. Nicely remodeled in art deco style.
Check in staff were a little sketchy. They were friendly, but I felt a bit like I was checking into a 1 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
It's only a block from the beach and within walking distance of most bars
Be prepared for a 10 dollar per night parking charge
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
March 11, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Loved the location. Just a block from the beach! Also 2 nice pools and a pool bar by the front one.
First day only 1 coffee pod. After our first night the wash clothes weren't replaced. I had to wipe some water from the floor and the floor was really dirty. Had to climb on chair to see air conditioner controls and bathroom mirror too high!
Tina from Ft Lauderdale, FL
November 6, 2016
4.0
Great location, one block from ocean. Quietvpart of beach. Property very nice, newly renovated. Cool ArtDeco feel. Like a throw back to 50's.
Room was very small. Although there was air conditioning there was a damp smell I believe dehumidifier was not maintained properly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
What I didn't like is I held the room with my debit card and when I arrived I paid my hotel in full on Friday. I left that following Monday morning at 3 a.m. yet here it is Thursday and there still holding a $100.00 deposit on my card, it been a week.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Linwood, NJ
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Friendly staff. Clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Center, NY
February 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
staff was great . Room and surroundings were very attractive and was within walking distance to Bonnet house and the beach. Parking was no problem at the hotel.
No phone in room so be sure your cell is charged, Restaurant is closed at 6pm so don't rely on it for a later than that meal.
Couple
Craig from Norwalk, CT
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adrien from Alexandria, VA
January 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Royal Palms Resort and Spa A North Beach Village Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palms Resort and Spa A North Beach Village Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.