Royal Palace Westwood Los Angeles

Royal Palace Westwood Los Angeles

Royal Palace Westwood Los Angeles Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1052 Tiverton Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Palace Westwood Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Palace Westwood Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palace Westwood Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Palace Westwood Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Buffalo, MN
February 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was very big and clean. We felt very safe staying here. The breakfast was good but the room is on the smaller end.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room (337) was very large with a balcony over-looking the street. Breakfast was basic and fresh. The staff was helpful with restaurant suggestions, and parking was snug yet adequate. Best location for a hotel in Westwood or near UCLA.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff nice. location great
parking can be tough on sold out nights.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Peculiar, MO
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, spotless room, outstanding bed & linens with convenient amenities (comp wi-fi, 24 hr coffee & tea and complimentary am breakfast). Would definitely stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Dani from Hesperia, CA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful accessible room! Staff was friendly and helpful. Free parking was a big plus! It made for a nice little oasis for my stay in Westwood village. The breakfast was nice with fresh made when you want them hot pancakes.
The exterior of the hotel looks a little run down and dated, very different from the beautiful rooms! The elevator was tiny, difficult to fit my mobility scooter inside.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Bakersfield, CA
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk attendant was professional and helpful..the room was Quaint and cozy.. Really nice overall
Everything Was good!
Couple
Lan Sing from Palm Springs, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
good location and friendly staff.

our room was very small.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Montreal, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I needed a location in Westwood
the common areas and hallways were smelly. The parking spaces were very narrow making it difficult to park and especially enter or exit the vehicle. There were instances where I had to exit via my rear hatch.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Upon turning down the bed at night - there were hairs in the bed. Something bit my foot during the night - I have a bite mark to show for it. A cockroach was climbing the wall in the bathroom. Just not a good experience~!

Would NOT recommend this property.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 29, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Free wifi Internet was terrible. Only complaint.

No frills, great value, perfect location for UCLA. Only complaint was lousy free wifi Internet.

Reviews of Royal Palace Westwood Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palace Westwood Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.