Royal Pacific Motor Inn

Royal Pacific Motor Inn

Royal Pacific Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
661 Broadway Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Pacific Motor Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Pacific Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Pacific Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Pacific Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and friendly staff, free parking and wifi
We couldn't leave the car there after checking out without getting charged after 12pm. We just wanted to eat since parking isn't the easiest in SF in general. Otherwise, everything else was fine.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from West Chester, PA
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
May 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly front desk and parking attendants. Located at the junction of North Beach and Chinatown. Free parking. Beautiful view from south side of building. Small room but cheerful decor. Very cheerful maid. For newspaper, good wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
April 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great motel!! Will come back!!
Nothing!
Couple
Geno from Los Angeles, CA
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and accommodating.
The bed was a little bit uncomfortable but no other complaints.
Couple
Antonio from Matawan, NJ
November 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Morgan from Eureka, CA
August 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and mildly quiet for the area. Quick check in. Security guard patrolling the grounds all night. Will definitely be staying here again. Very short 10 minute walk to immigration.
Solo Traveler
Truitt from San Francisco, CA
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from West Sacramento, CA
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location just on the edge of China town. The staff go's out of there way to make everything great.
Solo Traveler
Truitt from San Francisco, CA
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
How nice and clean the room was the shower was very clean. The patio wAs very nice. The carpet was cleaned and the room smelt fresh. The housekeeper was very friendly. On check in the staff was nice ..they welcome me back.. Made feel importan.good smiles
On my second day I went to renew my stay but lady on the desk was trying to charge me more for the room I showed her what the web price was nutshell did not listen. I got the room for the same price as the day before .the lady was rude and hateful. Not n
Reviews of Royal Pacific Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Pacific Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.