Royal Olympic Hotel

Royal Olympic Hotel

Royal Olympic Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
28-34 Ath. Diakou
Athens 117 43

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Olympic Hotel in Athens

# 5 of 212 hotels in Athens
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Olympic Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Olympic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Olympic Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Giacomo from Brooklyn, NY
July 17, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful room, beautiful view from the rooftop restaurant.
Although close to the Acropolis, the hotel's location was not the closest to other sites. Not complaining, everything's pretty close / walking distance in Athens, but the extra 15 minutes (X 2) to get anywhere adds up when you're already walking all day l
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked everything about the hotel.
Couple
Gerardo from Cd. Obregon, Mexico
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view and restarant
Couple
Raisa from Eshtaol, Israel
March 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location was great close to everything, the lobby was amazing.
we stayed for 2 nights, the room was very disappointing in so many ways, don't fit at all to a 5 star hotel. we even had to open the elevator with our own bare hands. we got a room at the old wing and the staff didn't do to much to help us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
great hotel. amazing look and feel. great location (2 blocks from the metro and major sites)
the single bed is actually 2 adjacent twins beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gan Yavne, Israel
December 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Resturant view
Room is old ,low maintenence level More 3 star hotel
Couple
Clayton from Katy, TX
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fantastic location, very good public spaces, good service, wonderful but expensive rooftop restaurant and bar.
Air conditioner just blew air no cooling, just worked as a fan. Room was small but typical for European hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location. Friendly staff, called taxi for us.
Couple
John from Elizabeth, NJ
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful
At the end 9th checkout they try to charge us 449 euros when we figured out much we really owed it was 43 euros.

Great view of acropolis and temple of zeus

Reviews of Royal Olympic Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Olympic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.