Royal Inn - Richmond Hill

Royal Inn - Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

Royal Inn - Richmond Hill

Royal Inn - Richmond Hill Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
4005 Us Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Inn - Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 8 of 10 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Inn - Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn - Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Inn - Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price
Could never find people at front desk... No coffee no extras in room. No clock , hair dryer ,iron. Had to ask for towels. Room in desperate need of repairs. Bugs in room..

Will never stay again

Couple
Jennifer from Hinesville, GA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Management was extremely friendly andhelpful.
No

Great place to stay at a great price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Csthy from Atlanta, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I book through u guys and when I got there they wasnt holding on to the deal was made through u guys and I only got to nights for --- and reservations was for --- plus tax for 3 nights so thar made me a little upset
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlehurst, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location.
Room did not meet expectation. Upon arrival room had an musty odor. Beds to low. Appliances needs updating.

Needs some up dating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Chapel Hill, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and everyone was nice
I was overcharged for the room but he did credit me back the over amount and the light in the bathroom was a little tricky to turn on

Good location just keep following the road to tybee island or savannah!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
cheap rates
nothing more than i expected

light switch in bathroom did not work..they said they was going to fix it but never did..the room served its purpose got good sleep without disturbance..had tv, fridge, and microwaved that i used. plenty of parking..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
May 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
The area
The rooms were falling apart, water leaked from the ceiling, holes in the wall.

They need to do a real overhaul on the place, it in need of major repair.

Camille from Conyers, GA
April 23, 2014
1.0
24 hour restaurants around
I did not like the staff the hospitality or the room

the management is not concerned about their guests they are only concerned about their bottom line cash flow.

Couple
Michelle from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Victoria from Newnan, GA
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room had decent features.
The area and other guests.
Reviews of Royal Inn - Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn - Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg