Royal Inn - Richmond Hill

Royal Inn - Richmond Hill

Royal Inn - Richmond Hill Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
4005 Us Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Inn - Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 8 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Inn - Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn - Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Inn - Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is in mid renovation, so I was actually surprised at the level of service and quality of the room. The hotel manager/owner was very personable and accommodating, the staff friendly and very helpful. I plan on staying there again.
The acoustics of the balcony. I could hear anyone's conversation as if he/she was in the room with me. But, everyone was quiet after 9pm, so it was a very minor thing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Seemed clean, new owners extremely helpful and friendly. the new owners have many years in the hotel industry and I hope they remodel soon.
I hope they refurnish the rooms soon as they are shabby but clean. Overpriced at ---- but maybe because of st patricks weekend. I hope so. As of march 2015 this is a --- dollar a night hotel.
Couple
Demetria from Augusta, GA
March 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very nasty need to up grade everything
I didn't like anything about that hotel never again
Business Traveler
Pennie from Lexington, NC
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Convient to gas station n stores
No towels in room and sheets smell like smoke
Couple
Felicia from Estill, SC
December 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
I only liked the hospitality.
This hotel had dirty everything. It needed better cleaning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, GA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location to highway
rooms in need of repair

you get what you pay for if all you need is a place to rest your head while on the road. If however you want anything more i do not reccomend this moetl

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, TN
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I was located for our needs for the one night.
It need some repairs in the bathroom. Missing tiles and exposed openings in the baseboard area.

The telephone did not work in the room. we need to call the front desk and it was dead. As noted above this property needs some up-dating and some renovations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price
Could never find people at front desk... No coffee no extras in room. No clock , hair dryer ,iron. Had to ask for towels. Room in desperate need of repairs. Bugs in room..

Will never stay again

Couple
Jennifer from Hinesville, GA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Management was extremely friendly andhelpful.
No

Great place to stay at a great price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Csthy from Atlanta, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I book through u guys and when I got there they wasnt holding on to the deal was made through u guys and I only got to nights for --- and reservations was for --- plus tax for 3 nights so thar made me a little upset
Reviews of Royal Inn - Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn - Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.