Royal Inn Hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

Royal Inn Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
675 Royal Palm Beach Boulevard
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Inn Hotel in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Inn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Inn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, WI
March 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price
Kinda run down but overall met our expectations
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oskaloosa, IA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was what I was looking for. I lived in the area before and was looking to be close. Had driven by the hotel many times when living in the area. Didn't realize the size. Should be in better shape considering the neighborhood.
Very high priced for a two star, expected more for the area. Lights did not work well, clock only flashed, phone flashed all night and something was splattered on the walls. All told to staff at check out. No sorry, just I will tell the manager.
Business Traveler
Victor from Dawsonville, GA
September 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms, great customer service, convenient location, and very reasonable price.
The beds are not very comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Peter from Norfolk, VA
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Was very clean.
No continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Willis from Stamford, CT
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very quite. Although some reviews say the wifi was not good, I found it to be very strong and consistent. Very nicew pool and pool area.
I had a suite and there were some very small bugs in the kitchen and the floor wasn't vacuumed very well. The TV in the sitting area was an old tube TV with a very snowy screen, the TV in the sleeping area was too small, maybe only 24 inches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The two employees working the front desk were so nice, friendly, prompt, absolutely wonderful.
There were bugs every where after we first shut off the lights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Long from San Jose, CA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Reserved a suite with 2 rooms + 2 double beds but ended up only 1 room with 2 double beds
Business Traveler
Susan from Ocala, FL
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The sincere welcome by the front desk staff. The cleanliness of the property AND the room I was given. Absolutely excellent!
NO!

This is a resort-style hotel approximately 10 miles from Palm Beach. The property was pristinely clean and the room I was given was exquisitely well-appointed and comfortable. Although there is no food service associated with the property, there are several purveyors on site or even within walking distance. The front desk could not have been more hospitable and welcoming. This is a relatively small, independent property. They take pride in their service, friendliness and cleanliness. For those who despair the lack of a full course breakfast, there is a diner within walking distance where you can get an abundant breakfast for just a few dollars. I do numerous fine arts shows in this area every years. Whenever I am close enough I will book myself into this gem. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peggy from Brownwood, TX
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Kitchen, back patio, and den
No

Nice area with nice staff

Reviews of Royal Inn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.