Royal Inn And Suites

Royal Inn And Suites

Royal Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
386 E 300 South
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Inn And Suites in Kanab

# 7 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryland Heights, MO
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was okay¿and beds comfortable. Wifi worked better than most similar places. Included breakfast similar to other budget chain motels.
Window AC unit very noisy. Had to wait 45 minutes to check-in since rooms were not ready. Stayed 3 nights and had to get my access card reactivated each day. I forgot an item in my room and mgmt not helpful when I contacted them over the phone.

Location worked out fine for the Wave hike. The visitor center is within walking distance if you plan to try the walk in lottery. There are limited lodging facilities in the area which are sold out in the summer months so the prices are more than what the place is really worth.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greve, Denmark
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
You get what you Pay fore. Nothing more Nothing less
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Bayfield, CO
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
A little "shady" from the outside and lobby, but room had been redone and the bathroom was very clean and nice.
Outside lawn/weeds/dirt front of motel needed a bunch of TLC.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pleasant staff
No refrigerator
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dammeron Valley, UT
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Price, owner was friendly
Old, dirty hallwaysWhen checking out the clerk didn't speak English. Made it hard to conduct buisness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
close to restaurants and gas station
bathroom smelled no curtains on window as sun came up bright light came in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slc, UT
June 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
I thought the breakfast could have been a little bit handled better. Only 2 waffle makers and many people waiting in line. If fresh fruit would have been offered (apple, oranges, bananas) It was a free breakfast, but needed a little bit more to be offered
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was inexpensive. It's a very basic motel, so one should expect nothing much but a small room with beds and a bathroom. I was prepared for that, so I found the room acceptable.
The walls are very thin. There is not much privacy in that regard. The shower head in our particular room was not attached to the nozzle very well, so water sprayed every which way & the floor was drenched. The quick fix: Not turning the shower on fully.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Hondo, TX
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked how they had waffles for breakfast!
the room seemed a bit outdated. And very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jungtae from Ames, IA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff is really kind.
There was no slipper and the heating was not good.
Reviews of Royal Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.