Royal Inn And Suites

Royal Inn And Suites

Royal Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
386 E 300 South
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Inn And Suites in Kanab

# 7 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Broquerie West, Canada
May 12, 2015
10.0
Friendly service, beds were good, location was very good.
Not really.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 12, 2015
6.0
It was quiet, everything worked and cost was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
None.
The staff's attitude was terrible, and only cared about collecting tips. They gave out paper slip with incorrect wifi passcode on it. Very poor wifi signal in the room. Water condensation on the fan above the toilet dripped right on top of you

There is no microwave in room, only a shared one in the public area.They do complete house keeping only if you gave enough tips.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
location is okay for Wave lottery
Towels are very dirty, room not clean either, space is not big.

staff is just okay

Couple
Keri from Clearfield, UT
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
My company.
Staff was incredibly rude. Foreign so I think they don't understand hotel etiquette. We checked in late and had to wake up staff to be helped. Staff wouldn't bring us towels & then chewed us out when we went to pick them upcause we turned away housekeepin

A bit on the older side and randomly put together things. But worst part was being ripped apart for turning away housekeeping while we slept in and enjoyed ourselves, then asked for towels later. Had to go pick up towels ourselves (that's ok) but then got yelled at for it. Super rude, not helpful.

Group Traveler
Han from Chicago, IL
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
location is convenient cheap
very poor wifi connection. room is too small noise at night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

We rented 3 rooms. The rooms all seemed to be in good shape, 2 of them had newer beds that were so comfy. The bathroom had nice tile work in the shower, also recently remodeled. The only thing lacking was the area they feed you breakfast. It is in the motel lobby and the employees are basically sitting at your table with you. Strange, but not a deal breaker and the foods free so what more can you want. Guests need to remember that it's not a 5 star motel. It is a clean and comfortable stop to catch some sleep and have a bite to eat. They also have free internet which is handy when traveling with teenagers. I would recommend this motel and will stay there again on my way through town. ...read more

Couple
Richard from Brookfield, IL
October 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Location, staff, room, cleanness

Would be last choice

Couple
Kenneth from Tectonically, ID
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sz, United Kingdom
October 8, 2014
6.0
The smell of cheap hotel, the room is a little India. Hotel is the number of students, and tips, the TV is old-fashioned, remote control is not available.
Is not very comfortable bed, older. Still have some flavor. Peer friends entered the room after beating 20 sneezing, nose has sensitive person careful choice
Reviews of Royal Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.