Travelodge Kanab

Travelodge Kanab

Travelodge Kanab Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
386 East 300 S
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Kanab in Kanab

# 8 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Sandy, UT
June 27, 2016
4.0
In retrospect, it would have been worth the extra money to upgrade to a real hotel. Many to choose from in Kanab.
Couple
Beth from Shreveport, LA
June 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all!
This motel should be investigated for legal/criminal issues. The owner was suspect in ethics. Tenants were intoxicated and unruly. Condition of the entire facility was awful. We would never consider staying at this place for safety reasons.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
June 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location from Zion National Park. Inspite of the negative, it was an OK place to rinse off and rest before another day of hiking the parks. The mattress was wonderful and the bath new.First impression: sketchy, appeared to be under renovation.
Parking was full when we arrived,folding chairs were outside the door,stacked mattresses near the outside door.The room was small,the furniture was old and miss matched.There was a mattress in the entry.Breakfast was all carbs,no yogurt or eggs.
Couple
Tom from Henderson, NV
June 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Situated in the heart of the city.
Coming from a 24 hour town, keep in mind this town rolls up the sidewalks at 11pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
lier. boss did not know which room are booked. Wet bed. Smell bad. Terrible hall way and dirty room. Terrible hotel !
Group Traveler
Jinlong from Berkeley, CA
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Idaho Falls, ID
May 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nicely remodeled bathroom and shower
One dbl bed adequate, the other very soft
Couple
Jennifer from San Diego, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
The sheets were not very clean, I am happy that I had my own sheets and pillow. I did not get the room that I booked for but I let it go because I was tired and just wanted to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
They have free continental breakfast, which includes waffles, which is nice. Great location near great hiking spots and pretty much in the heart of Kanab. The shower was nice, it actually rotated.
They did not clean our room even though we had the "please clean our room tag" on the door. There was also a part of the bed that stuck out that I tripped and skinned my leg on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice updated bathroom, fridge, WiFi was good, bed was nice, excellent pillows, excellent tv
The heater wasn't very good,damaged buttons and fan was hitting something and making excessive noise.
Reviews of Travelodge Kanab
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.