Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1315 Sixteenth Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Rouge Hotel in Washington Dc

# 5 of 89 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Room size and comfort
Business Traveler
Adib from New Castle, DE
June 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The ambience, the size, the cleanliness and professionalism of the staff. Satisfied all my request and responded to everything in a timely manner.
The food and lack of access to minibar in the room
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Philadelphia, PA
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Justine from Buffalo, NY
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The Unique Vintage Décor was relaxing and homey - not the usual hotel look.
The base of the beds stick out too far.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was amazing. The foyer, huge shower, bed and desk were ideal.
the hallways were a little darker than I preferred.
Business Traveler
Sonya from Gulfport, MS
September 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Like the decor and the flare.
There was an animal bed and feeding bowl in my room. I'm allergic to pet dander.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Worth, TX
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.At check in at 11:30 pm they forgot to program my card to open door.Internet service down. Additional undisclosed fees charged. Tried to "cram" a $46 parking fee--and if I didn't closely check bill I would have missed it.I did not have a car.
See above. The room has dark dingy carpet. I will not stay here again. I am writing Kimpton as well. Not worth the money.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service is excellent.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Decent location
The carpets were visibly dirty. The cushions in the bar are supposed to be chic, but just look tacky. And they're dirty. This is, at best, a 3-star hotel.
Business Traveler
Harry from Washington, DC
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kimpton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 76 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.