Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1315 Sixteenth Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Rouge Hotel in Washington Dc

# 5 of 72 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powhatan, VA
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly and full of recommendations when we were looking for places to brunch the next day.
The only issue I had was the parking. But it's a city, so that's to be expected.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
We waited 30 mins to check in. There were people cleaning our room when we arrived . Staff was very unorganized and we had to ask more than once for things we called down for . NEVER AGAIN esp for the nightly price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Good location.
We were checked into a dirty room at first. Our next room had a drainage issue with the bath tub. We had to shower in a pool of water. The wine hour was chaotic - they needed more than one man staffing the restaurant/bar.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Manassas, VA
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The location couldn't be beat.
Rooms are dirty. Staff isn't helpful or friendly. The whole hotel isn't what I expected of a Kimpton property. Don't stay here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
December 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was amazing. Close to everything especially the night life.
Just the extra hotel fee that they charged me. It wasn't to expensive but I didn't think I would get charged anymore than I did.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir, NC
December 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious room
Valet fee. I have stayed at other downtown hotels and the parking fee was much lower.
Group Traveler
Julie from Woodbridge, VA
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The unique quality you can't find at at cookie cutter hotels.
Prices of breakfast.
Reviews of Kimpton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 71 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.