Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1315 Sixteenth Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Rouge Hotel in Washington Dc

# 5 of 71 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was amazing and knowledgeable about the area.
No.
Couple
Andrew from Fulton, MO
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious, quiet, clean and had a trendy style. I enjoyed the complimentary wine served from 5pm to 6pm in the lobby.
Couple
Metta from Miami Beach, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Was close to DuPont circle, foggy bottom, U street, and so much more. I stayed on the 2nd floor and I could not hear the cars.
Bar doesn't stay opened long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Modern decor and spacious rooms
Brushed out hairs on the carpet from previous guest - seemed like it wasn't vacuumed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blauvelt, NY
February 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff were all really nice and helpful, the location was central and the room was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
February 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
The decor in the room was the only thing that caught my eye.
The staff was rude. This was a surprise for my boyfriend's birthday and his gifts came after he arrived when it should have been there before we checked in. I will not return to this hotel. Location was horrible.
Couple
Brian from Lexington, KY
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Not enough parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The employees and layout was wonderful
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The kitchen was very convenient .
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Greenwich, CT
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Attractively decorated, friendly staff, good overall value
Public space on the first floor was cramped. Breakfast room was full and we had to wait for a place to sit down.
Reviews of Kimpton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.