BEST WESTERN PLUS Roswell/Alpharetta

BEST WESTERN PLUS Roswell/Alpharetta

BEST WESTERN PLUS Roswell/Alpharetta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
907 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30075

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Roswell/Alpharetta in Roswell

# 4 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Roswell/Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Roswell/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Roswell/Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Miranda from Washington, IN
April 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
I didn't actually end up staying in this hotel. I was supposed to arrive on Friday and they called me Thursday saying that they were transferring me to their sister compound. No one could tell me what was going on. Got hung up on multiple times as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Will be nice when they finish the renovation project.
Renovation project was still underway. We did not have running water for most of the 3 day stay, despite continued promises to the contrary. For the last night, we were moved to another location, after 10:00 pm. This motel was not ready for guests! BAD!
Group Traveler
Latyullia from Savannah, GA
March 18, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No hot water the pool looked like a swamp and the gym was not ready. The hotel was not anything like I saw on the Internet. The hotel room was clean but the hot water did not work and they did not have extra towels for the guest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was nice.
I found a few ants in my room. Once I killed them, I didn't see any more.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and clean hotel.
At the 6 AM breakfast, I was getting a plate of food to leave early and was approached by a person who told me I can't take food to my room and pointed to a sign. I was leaving building, not going to my room. Later, I viewed numerous people taking food
Couple
Jason from Fairburn, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The cleanliness
The manager was watching us every time we stepped in or out.Felt uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Coleman from Fernandina Beach, FL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great renovation to room. Nice decor. Clean.
A bit awkward to locate and a bit confusing to navigate inside.

Staff was courteous and efficient.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Kissimmee, FL
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Value
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I did like the cleanliness, very quit,Large spacious room.
you could see that the bathroom needed some minor maintenance, but nothing that would keep me from coming back. I didn't care for the the Continental breakfast at all, just seemed to be more catered toward small children....

Sometimes I do like to travel with my small pet and of course pets are not allowed here, which would be the only reason I wouldn't come back , of course while traveling with my pet, otherwise this is the place I will be coming back to.....

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Roswell/Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Roswell/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.