Roswell Suites

Roswell Suites

Roswell Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
907 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30075

Hotel Guest Rating for Roswell Suites in Roswell

# 4 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Roswell Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Roswell Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Roswell Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was nice.
I found a few ants in my room. Once I killed them, I didn't see any more.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and clean hotel.
At the 6 AM breakfast, I was getting a plate of food to leave early and was approached by a person who told me I can't take food to my room and pointed to a sign. I was leaving building, not going to my room. Later, I viewed numerous people taking food
Couple
Jason from Fairburn, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The cleanliness
The manager was watching us every time we stepped in or out.Felt uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Coleman from Fernandina Beach, FL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great renovation to room. Nice decor. Clean.
A bit awkward to locate and a bit confusing to navigate inside.

Staff was courteous and efficient.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Kissimmee, FL
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Value
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I did like the cleanliness, very quit,Large spacious room.
you could see that the bathroom needed some minor maintenance, but nothing that would keep me from coming back. I didn't care for the the Continental breakfast at all, just seemed to be more catered toward small children....

Sometimes I do like to travel with my small pet and of course pets are not allowed here, which would be the only reason I wouldn't come back , of course while traveling with my pet, otherwise this is the place I will be coming back to.....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness. Quiet. Free WiFi internet.Free breakfast.
- No chair in the room. At least an office chair would be useful when we have to use our computer.- Not enough variety of bread or baked item at the breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Slatington, PA
November 5, 2014
10.0
Large room and very quiet. Very nice selection for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
August 23, 2014
6.0
The rooms appeared to be newly remodeled.
Internet speed was brutally slow, and the unexpected $25 reservation fee.

I don't think I would return nor recommend this hotel to others.

Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 22, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Roswell Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Roswell Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.