Rosewood Hotel Georgia

Rosewood Hotel Georgia in Vancouver

Rosewood Hotel Georgia

Rosewood Hotel Georgia Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.9/10
801 West Georgia
Vancouver, BC V6C 1P7

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosewood Hotel Georgia in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosewood Hotel Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosewood Hotel Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosewood Hotel Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deephaven, MN
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
One of the best hotels I've stayed at in the entire world out of 75 countries around the globe in most of the major world capitals and business hubs.
Couple
Hui Ping from Marina Del Rey, CA
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Murray, UT
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Rosewood Georgia is a TRUE 5 star hotel, from the facility to the staff-everything was wonderful. When traveling to VANCOUVER, a stay at the Rosewood Georgia is a MUST.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The guest room itself is amazing. Bathroom had tub, separate rainfall shower, partitioned toilet and his/her sinks. CO Bigelow bath amenities like the Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas.
Nothing. Service was courteous and professional. The property itself was clean and well-managed.

No ice machines - you need to request this. For romantic stays, bring bubble bath for the tub.

Daniel from Los Angeles, CA
October 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, WV
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff went out of their way from the time I called for an early check-in-to the bellman telling us all about the fantastic room to the great staff at the desk.
\The best hotel stay I have ever experienced

great staff-great location- well worth the price

Couple
Joseph from San Francisco, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nicest room I ever had, beautifully decorated!
Young staff trying to "chat us up"...wish they had just been able to do their job quickly and efficiently. I don't want "children" trying to make idle chit chat with me!
Reviews of Rosewood Hotel Georgia
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosewood Hotel Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg