Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 11 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stay at many different resorts/hotels in the Orlando area, this by far has the best customer service.
There isn't anything that we didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was perfect for me. Complimentary valet parking for handicapped people like my self.
Handicapped room did not have grab bars inside of tub area. Dryers do not dry the clothes properly. Had to dry the washed clothes 3 times. But was able to get a refund for 2 of the cycles.

Beautiful hotel located close to Universal resorts theme park

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clayton from Middleburg, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
just a few minutes to the attractions, but a secluded quiet area. loved the beds.breakfast buffet was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Hotel, very clean, super room!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best staff. Huge hotel with everything you would need.
Gym is $10. Makes no sense.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Belmont, NC
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic hotel! Everything was awesome, staff was very friendly, the golf course was in beautiful shape
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Palm Coast, FL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great amenities
Parking. Spent way to much time waiting on valets. Went to self park, what a hike. Golf parking gated had a cross town trip to car that morning
Couple
Dennis from Bradenton, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff went beyond expectations to make it a great stayI highly recommend this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Delray Beach, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stay. I loved the pools. My 5 year old had the best time.
Couple
Solimar from Gainesville, FL
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel from the valet parking to the three amazing pools this hotel has something for everyone.
Nope
Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.