Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 5 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Mostly everything
Only problem was getting a cab or picking up someone with a car. There were no dive through lanes. A little disorganized. Also self parking was a far walk from the entrance.
Couple
Rosemarie from Roslindale, MA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I appreciated the staff for going above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. I would like to thank Ron our server at Cafe' Osceola for his attention to details, his humor and politeness. Our complements also to the chefs.
I had not complaints.

I appreciated the cleanliness and comfortability of the room. The décor was nicely appointed and the room had modern amenities.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Gainesville, FL
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Restaurant was really good. Room was spacious and comfortable
Parking was a little far from the room.
Couple
Stephanie from Miami, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a beautiful, very spacious hotel
Nothing I didn't like
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pools
Bathroom

The quality of the room, bathroom, and furnishings are not as good as the common areas of the hotel, the variety of food options and the pools and recreation options are the best part about the hotel

Business Traveler
Albert from Charlotte, NC
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding hotel in every way...big, beautiful and very inviting!
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Birmingham, AL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Food was excellent and beautiful grounds
Self parking too far away
Couple
Jamie from Naples, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds and rooms, great breakfast buffet.
The elevator that serviced the 3rd floor was creaky and loud..
Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg