Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 5 of 274 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1625 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Sarasota, FL
February 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Catherine from Sarasota, FL
February 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
There are so many things to like at this hotel. The one thing that stands out is the number of restaurants and shops that are available to you. You could essentially have a great weekend just staying at the hotel
2 things, I wasn't crazy about the price of parking and the Osceola restaurant, specifically the breakfast buffet was overpriced for underwhelming food..I could have a better meal at Perkins for half the price. I still love this hotel though
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family enjoyed the hotel very much. I highly recommended the VIP lounge. Loved that the pools were heated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne Beach, FL
February 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean & quiet
Fitness center was an extra fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Wexford, PA
February 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a wonderful experience at Rosen Shingle Creek. The hotel has everything you need on premises. The food was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed the pool area. We will definitely consider Rosen Shingle Creek on our next trip to Orlando.
Business Traveler
John from Holbrook, MA
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terrance from St Georges, Bermuda
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Angela from Daytona Beach, FL
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It's a beautiful hotel with great service and restaurants and very convenient to convention center..
No everything was great..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
January 28, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location.
The bed is tiny
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great. The staff was so accommodating. The view from our room was beautiful.
It was a great hotel. Just the price would keep me from going if I weren't going with a group to divide costs.
Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.