Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 5 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1093 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Holbrook, MA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Parking. 16 for self park?! 20 for valet and 21 for overnight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, excellent value, friendly staff
The elevators all smelled like a locker room. Very unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Deerfield Beach, FL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The separate pools for children, adults and pool lap.
The room was filty!!!!! One elevator for the whole building. The room was the last one 5 min walk from the elevator.... Not what you wanna do when you come back from the theme parks!!!!! The vallet accused me of loosing my own car keys.luggage stolen!!!!!

The vallet people have no manners, the hotel could care less about my stolen shopping bag with $1,500.00 worth it of stuff. I'm still waiting for a reply after inumerous phone calls later.

Couple
Jennifer from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful resort with wonderful staff and 24 hour security

Would definitely stay here again. Exceeded my expectations!

Nancy from New Port Richey, FL
September 5, 2014
10.0
everything from the first check in until departure! This is definately a 4 star resort. Everyone was friendly and professional. Every employee had a smile on their face. The pool area is great and the cafe had very affordable great food!.
NOTHING!!!

All of the restaurant on site are wonderful and affordable. Our room was lovely and spotless. I wish we could go here every weekend year round!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Terrlyn from Jacksonville, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, the market and restaurants.
I liked everything.

It's huge. I didn't even see the whole place. Great for families. Accommodating staff.

Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg