Hotels in Orlando

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 6 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 851 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything and the staff was so pleasant! Made my stay wonderful

There was everything on site no need to leave. Loved my stay and can't wait to come back and swim in one of the three pools again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, close to Seaworld
Not convenient to get off property and the prices of food and trinkets are high. Not the best choice for little kids but with the low prices on hotel stay I was able to bid for, makes up it all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Highland, IL
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Tallahassee, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
April 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel was close to the parks. Overall rooms very nice.
I did not know about the daily parking fee $16-21. I also did not like that I was given a handicapped room. Closet not usable. Bathroom also a problem. Staff should have asked if this was ok and not just assumed I would be ok with it.
Couple
Amy from Cocoa, FL
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the cleanliness
Air conditioning! We were soo hot and couldn't get it to work! Came back to our room late and just went to sleep- up at 2 to frantically push buttons and still no cool air. Very frustrating by too tired to call and wait for repairs or switch room.

Lovely lobby and excellent store/take out on pool level. Beautiful golf course we will take advantage of in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Sugar Hill, GA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff accommodations at check in.
Parking is vey expensive. $16.00 for self parking.
Couple
Mustafa from Istanbul, Turkey
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
price-performance ration.. excellent hotel for express deal price..
self-parking area's distance to hotel.
Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg