Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 7 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1037 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Urbano from Key Biscayne, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Self Parking is very far. Heavy decor for our taste but very confortable, quiet, clean and well equiped. Would go back, and recommended to anyone
Couple
Roberto from Miami, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great. We were visiting Sea World and it was just minutes away. Check in and out was quick and easy.
I did not like that you have to pay $16 for self parking. The room was dirty, so we called the front desk. It was 1 hr before someone came up to change the sheets and clean the floor.

This hotel is over priced. The only thing nice was the view. I've stayed in other hotels that were less money that were cleaner and had nice complimentary service like free breakfast. They have additional fees that should be covered with your stay such as having to pay for parking. The self park lot was far and down a hill. Our room was dirty, so we called the front desk. It was 1 hr before someone came up to change the sheets and clean the floor. Overall cleanliness of the room was a 5/10. ...read more

Couple
Raymond from Spring, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice hotel.
Hotel charged for gym. Most four star hotels do not. Restaurant charged 18% tip for buffet! I normally tip we'll. there was plenty of parking and they still charged for self parking! Will not come to this hotel again.

Typical four star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Pools and gym are very nice. Housekeeping staff was very nice.
Bellmen manager was less than cordial. If you are going to charge for self parking, have a covered parking area or a shuttle service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Shores, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hannah from Columbus, OH
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous Hotel

Beautiful pools, great service and awesome food.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept on. Also it was very quiet around our room most of the time. We had a beautiful view of the golf course.
I prefer blackout curtains that will close instead of sheer drapes in the center and thick curtains on the side that cannot be closed. The self parking was $16 per night.

There are at least four pools and two hot tubs.

Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg