Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 8 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tamika from Orlando, FL
February 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nasser from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
 
 
Couple
William from Jacksonville, FL
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
great location, and like that is has a coffee shop, and mini-market shops right on premise
cleaning service began knocking on door mid-morning, in spite of having the do not disturb notice posted. It was a bit annoying, and not typical for this hotel, where we've stayed many times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Absolutely beautiful hotel...views were spectacular and staff was very friendly and helpful...WILL stay here again
The only thing I didn't like about the Rosen Shingle Creek was their Fitness Center is on a Pay per Day basis...$10 per day to workout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Hahira, GA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great - close to all parks, very clean, "looked" expensive, friendly staff
Expensive parking, our room had a bed that folds down out of the wall vs an actual bed, self parking a long way from entrance, very pricey breakfast buffet
Couple
Mike from Sarasota, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. We loved that everything was there to accomodate our needs.
No

The common areas as well.as the room are truly 4-5 star

Anthony from Palm Harbor, FL
January 15, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Weston, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Tampa, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff went out of their way to be hospitable. The facility itself is quite impressive. From restaurants and shops inside the hotel, to gorgeous common areas, our experience was not a disappointment. The spa amenities available were second to none.
Parking is just a tad bit of a walk from the main lobby. However security often offers golf cart rides to the front lobby doors. I am just sorry our stay was only for one night.
Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg