Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 5 of 291 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Raymond from Hollywood, FL
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerton, SC
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff, great food from the restaurants, comfortable, we loves it! Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others!
Business Traveler
Scott from Huntersville, NC
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gard from Ormond Beach, FL
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very large, lots of space in public areas, and the rooms were spacious and beautiful. Room service was far beyond expectations. Maid service was also spectacular.
Only issue I had was the valet was quite disorganized when I checked out. They were great every time prior. On checkout my vehicle was waiting when I got downstairs, but I had to ask multiple people about my key as nobody took the initiative to get it.

Stayed two nights while visiting Orlando. My first visit here, and it was much better than I expected. The hotel is very impressive to approach, the lobby and common areas (pools, restaurants, etc.) are quite nice and very large. The room was spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Hernan from Aventura, FL
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Springfield Gardens, NY
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pools are huge, the parking lot is very spacious, and everything is so clean. The staff is also very welcominng.
The wifi was very slow, i was getting very frustrated at one point.
Couple
Tyrenia from Orlando, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Peter from Bradenton, FL
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The charge for parking for visitors is obscene. I had a visitor come to the hotel and the parking people wanted to charge them $16 to leave

We have stayed here before and enjoyed the experience.

Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg