Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 6 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1066 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Mountain, GA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. Breakfast at Osceola cafe was terrific. Nice quiet room. Comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Self parking is a little far from the entrance, but valet is offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Miami Beach, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is outstanding in particular I was very impressed with the service from Joseph Fiorica, he is a true asset to the hotel

A beautiful property with nice rooms and great service. this hotel was a nice surprise. If you need a comfortable room, would love a great buffet breakfast and enjoy a good location... this is a great choice for Orlando

Couple
Clinton from Baldwin, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed multiple times at the Rosen Shingle Creek Hotel. The rooms are always spotless, bed comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful! Amazing price for an amazing hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the property so spacious and clean
The carpets in the elevator need to be cleaned. They were dirty.

The parking was so easy. We used valet and they always pulled our car around so fast. The room was perfect for our family if 4. Clean and spacious. We love the property because you are not on top of another property. You get a chance to relax and look at nature. My husband and kids even put fishing rods in the water off the fishing dock. It would be great if you could "check out" rods. We had to go to outdoor world to buy some. We did a nature hike in the morning around the property. Kids loved the arcade. ...read more

Couple
Tiffany from Houston, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel rooms were nice and clean
Valet parking service was garbage. They just stand there no help

Paper thin walls. So if it's a romantic night may want to try a diff hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shara from Chunchula, AL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.
No

Great place to stay. Couldn't ask for anything better

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Newberry, DE
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel had 4 nice swimming pools.
On one of our nights they closed the pool for 7 hours due to the weather, but it never rained or had any thunderstorms.

The hotel was very clean and had a lot to do!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean very little dust behind the furniture.

The pool is average. Such a beautiful resort to bad there wasn't a magnificent pool area. Like hilton Orlando.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Dacula, GA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg