Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9700 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Plaza in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Darryl from Miami, FL
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Sanford, FL
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from New Port Richey, FL
July 5, 2016
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VT
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was very comfortable with the cleanliness. It was close to everything.In walking distance to fine restaurants.But you can find good food at the Hotel , valet people was very friendly. Loved the pool. Rooms were large.
Our room air did not work well. After calling every day for some one to check the air, on the last day they did change our room. But we did suffer the three days we were there.
Business Traveler
George from West Palm Beach, FL
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The room’s appeared to be clean as well as the hotel. Also 24hr store in the hotel.
I did not like that there was smoking everywhere. People were even smoking in the pool. Also no cab service outside of the hotel. No water and poor coffee in the room.
Couple
Jose from Miami, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
only the location
The self parking was a long walk from the hotel and it was raining and it was limited space .. We are a couple and asked for a king size bed and they were all sold out which is fine but the beds in the room were full size not big enough !!!
Couple
Ona from Overland Park, KS
June 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms!
We had a loud group of teens on our floor and our sink had a leak. We reported to manager and moved to new room the next morning and were given a complimentary breakfast buffet for our trouble.
Solo Traveler
Scott from N Ft Myers, FL
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
close location to my meetings. Well functioning elevators for a high rise building.
Paid parking; inability to get a king sized bed in my room. Having two double beds was not useful for one person
Couple
Rafeal from Cunupia, Trinidad And Tobago
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean through out
Reviews of Rosen Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.