Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza in Orlando

Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9700 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Plaza in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 611 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Atlanta, GA
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guayaquil, Ecuador
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Staff is so friendly
The time when they close the pool

The location is the best!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colgate, WI
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is good. The room is clean.
We were surprised the hotel charging parking fee to their customers.
Couple
Oscar from Kissimmee, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Me and my girlfriend loved just about everything about this hotel. Our room and king size bed, was great. The amenities were great and the location was perfect. We loved the staff, too, especially the guy in the parking booth. Very nice and professional.
Can't think of anything we didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenton, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Boca Raton, FL
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very nice and the location is excellent.
The hotel was undergoing significant construction which closed some areas of the hotel including the fitness center. I would not have stayed at this hotel if I knew about the construction as they had no alternate for the fitness center available.

I have booked hotels in the past that had construction and/or upgrades in process but they have always been mentioned before booking. I could have made other reservations or arrangements had I known about the construction.

Family Traveling with Teens
Claudio from Miami, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The check in and the check out was very fast and I got surprised about that.
No there wasn't.

Alll the facilities are good an the location is very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Miami, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The convenience of the location of the hotel. There was plenty of restaurants and other things to see. The area was very nice and clean although a lot of traffic during the evening but I guess its is expected when you are close to he convention center..
Not proper instruction from the front desk clerk on where to park. It was so confusing to me and my wife that we went around the hotel a couple ot time trying to find the entrance in the back. I also requested a few extra pillows that I am still waiting!
Couple
Anthony from Palm Harbor, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome. What surprise when they upgraded our room to a Junior Suite. Only wish I could have extended my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was not included. It was a very slow check-in process. Wireless was slow, but otherwise, a nice place to stay.
It listed breakfast under amenities, but on check-in, we were told it was extra. Not a biggie, but a bit disappointing.
Reviews of Rosen Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg