Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza in Orlando

Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9700 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Plaza in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Bedford, NH
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location to International Drive, Dining and Shops.
Totally outdated hotel. 70's throwback. Should be demolished and replaced. Not what I was expecting for a 4 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price.
The room had a missing tile near closet door. on base board. Room smells musty, like wet dog. Brown substance on inside of bathroom door. Computer system was down. No way to get in room except by assistance of security guard etc....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location , cleanliness , no charge for parking
Walls appeared paper thin resulting noise distraction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Pool open till midnight
AC in room turns off to save energy and room gets hot
Group Traveler
Aiman from Brooklyn, NY
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the pool and jacuzzi. The staff were nice as well and allowed for a late checkout which was much appreciated.
I wish the pool would have stayed open later and that more information was provided on the conferences going on around the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good price. Convinient location.
None. There are many Rosen hotels in the same town. It is confusing.
Couple
Harold from Quincy, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
The fact that when I booked the room it said it requested 1 King size bed which I didn't get when I got there
Couple
Heidi from Chester, VA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! Excellent hotel. By far the most comfortable bed in a hotel, pillows, linens, everything was superior. Far exceeded my expectations. Room was beautifully appointed and had comfortable furnishings. Plenty of room, even the shower was great.

Everything was fabulous. No detail overlooked. Hope to stay at this property again.

Business Traveler
Arthur from Moncks Corner, SC
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beauty of the hotel.
The receptionist had a poor attitude
Reviews of Rosen Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg