Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza in Orlando

Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9700 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Plaza in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Miami, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The convenience of the location of the hotel. There was plenty of restaurants and other things to see. The area was very nice and clean although a lot of traffic during the evening but I guess its is expected when you are close to he convention center..
Not proper instruction from the front desk clerk on where to park. It was so confusing to me and my wife that we went around the hotel a couple ot time trying to find the entrance in the back. I also requested a few extra pillows that I am still waiting!
Couple
Anthony from Palm Harbor, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome. What surprise when they upgraded our room to a Junior Suite. Only wish I could have extended my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was not included. It was a very slow check-in process. Wireless was slow, but otherwise, a nice place to stay.
It listed breakfast under amenities, but on check-in, we were told it was extra. Not a biggie, but a bit disappointing.
Couple
Paul from Toronto, Canada
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
You can really tell that this hotel is part of private family run hotel chain.. in a good way. You sense that the owners have pride in providing a good and also unique experience in which the traveler is more than just a income unit
Group Traveler
Kate from Clarence, NY
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was just wonderful. Can not wait to stay again.
Everything was perfect.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pascagoula, MS
January 12, 2015
9.0
Great dining places inside the hotel.
There was construction going on right in the pool area.

Got a great deal for the hotel ($---) and worth every penny.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdullah from Morgantown, WV
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was small. Parking lot was very far. No macroive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Central location, clean rooms
One of the security staff was rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from High Springs, FL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and good size room.
You cannot use the luggage carts unless you use a bellman.
Reviews of Rosen Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg