Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza in Orlando

Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9700 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Plaza in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 503 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paige from Knoxville, TN
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing.
The housekeeper wasn't friendly.

The reception area and restaurant staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and well put together. We enjoyed our stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
I really enjoyed the entire experience.
Parking could have been better.
Couple
Katelyn from Richmond Hill, GA
October 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Yes, it was disgusting. Our first room had dried blood in the tub and dirt on the bed. The second room, had black mold in the toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good
They allowed non residents to the pool. It was loud. It was like you were in public beach . People had their radio blasting. They were smoking and drinking beer from 12 packs they brought with them. Those were not staying in hotel . Bad language.

This is a reason why I choose not to bid on 3.5 star hotels , first and last time . Never again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Jacksonville, FL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Location on International Drive close to lots of dining and entertainment venues.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Prevoius guest(s) smoke in non smoking room and hotel gave that non smoking room to us. My wife and kids smelt cigarette smell in room. So we had to ask to change room. How could room service clean room and did not smell cigarette smoke.Charge for parking

Room was not thsat clean. You can see trash in corner, underneath bed and below curtain. It should be complimentary parking but hotel charged for parking which is not fair. I would not recommend this hotel to any one. This hotel is consider 3.5 to 4 stars. I don't think this hotel should worth this rating.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 4, 2014
10.0
The room is roomy and clean. I like it.
I wish it offers shuttle to universal studio or sea world.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Really nice! Enjoyed the stay!
Enoyed the stay. There was no soap in the room though and did have to ask the front desk for some.
Eliseo from Pleasanton, CA
September 2, 2014
10.0
One of the nicest experience
floor vending machines not refilled with water bottles
Reviews of Rosen Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg