Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9700 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Plaza in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 875 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was great, directly across from Pointe Orlando.
The worst customer service experience I've ever had at a hotel. We had a broken ac in our room, front desk was rude when reporting the problem and dismissive. The manager was even worse and didn't even offer an apology, let alone compensation.
Business Traveler
Justin from Jackson, MS
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and comfort
Cost of food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Myrtle Beach, SC
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great beds and very clean
Parking was not simple
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Terre Haute, IN
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price. We were on the 9th floor...6 elevators...fast! Very happy to only pay 5.00 to park instead of the 13.00 they told me it was going to be. Very nice pool area.
Solo Traveler
Melodie from Buford, GA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful room and excellent room service
The inconsistent in the buffet being available. Not many choices to get quality food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Tarpon Springs, FL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing. We ended up abandoning our paid room and stayed at Marriott Vacation Club a few miles down the road.
My daughter was on a restricted diet that required us to bring our own food with us. I asked the Rosen to confirm a room with a microwave and refrigerator. They would not confirm a room that met our needs so we forced to stay somewhere else.
Couple
Deonne from Oconomowoc, WI
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were there for a volleyball tournament and the hotel was within walking distance. Enjoyed the happy hour specials at the pool bar. We had a great stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms was very nice and it's right across the street from Ponte Orlando with all the restaurants and the Blue Martini
Business Traveler
Sandra from Brick, NJ
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, easy access
Na
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Amenities
The path from the elevator to our room seemed like half a mile.
Reviews of Rosen Plaza
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.