Rosen Inn International

Rosen Inn International

Rosen Inn International Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7600 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Inn International in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Inn International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Inn International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robin from Milton, FL
January 28, 2016
10.0
I really love everything but the location being so close to the parks in having a shuttle was a huge plus for us.
I honestly cannot think of any negatives worth mentioning
Couple
Derek from Gastonia, NC
January 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location. The design. The price.
Some of the staff was a little rude. The parking at night is not great, we had to park on the other side of the complex. Housekeeping cut off our air unit while we were gone (the high was 38 that day).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Spring Hill, FL
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the fact that the hotel was redone to be a Rosen Hotel and they redid everything. They just didnt slap a coat of paint to make it new
I wish our room had been a bit bigger. We were put into a handicap room so the bathroom was quite large but the room was a little jammed packed with furniture and not enough room. Otherwise it was clean and fresh looking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raon, FL
January 15, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location to Universal way great. Easy to get to. The hotel and lobby areas were clean.
There are NO fans in the bathroom, which I thought was not up to code and no windows. Noisy from trucks, and road noise. They tried to collect payment for something and no one, manager included, had no idea what it was for, so watch your invoice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Fun to walk the streets of Orlando and do all the shopping and activities.
The toilet was not cleaned... but everything else seemed to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Jasper, FL
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was very unclean and staff was not friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from District Heights, MD
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location, location, location
Old and not very well maintained. Every time I would close the door the entire frame around the windows would shake. Tube was dirty and black. Shower head would not stay upright. Outlets were lose and power cord keep failing out.
Couple
Derrick from Orlando, FL
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything..
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
November 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The set up of the room with a refrigerator, microwave and closing divider between the sink area and the sleeping area.
The bathroom had a serious hair clog in the drain. The technician fixed it by hand, but it seems that this is not maintained well enough. The tub also had hairs in it from previous guests it seems.
Reviews of Rosen Inn International
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.