Rosen Inn Closest To Universal

Rosen Inn Closest To Universal

Rosen Inn Closest To Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Inn Closest To Universal in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Inn Closest To Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn Closest To Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Inn Closest To Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, GA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were a little hard.
Nathaniel from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 1, 2016
10.0
It was great.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
May 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was in a great location. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. For the price I paid, I can't complain about the rooms. Paint the rooms white and use bright white sheets and the room will seem so much newer!!!!!!
The rooms were dated, I found 2 hairs in my sheets when we first arrived. The rooms were a yellow tone with off white sheets which made everything seem not clean even if it really was. The room was somewhat musty with the AC on.
Solo Traveler
Fredrick from Brooklyn, NY
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is with in walking distance to wet and wild water park and universal studios theme park lot of good restaurants close by there's a store 24 hours in the lobby and you could buy tickets to all the attractions in the lobby – free shuttle b
My room was 826 there was a problem with the air conditioning spilling water into the room there was a smell from the water and the bathtub when you step in for a shower felt like it was sinking The staff did solve the problems and gave me new room
Business Traveler
Mae from Sebastian, FL
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Met expectations. Mae
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 22, 2016
4.0
Location
Hotel still a bit shabby even with some remodling and not very clean but not exactly dirty either. I have seen worse.
Couple
Jordan from Greenwood, MO
May 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
My toilet leaked dirty toilet water on the floor and it was never fixed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Orlando, FL
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good spot for doing the parks! Would stay again!
Reviews of Rosen Inn Closest To Universal
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn Closest To Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.