Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9000 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's location and the breakfast buffet.
I felt that the rooms are too small, the walls are too thin, the refrigerator did not work properly, and ac unit had been noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clewiston, FL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and the friendly customer service.
Towel service took a while to get to our room.
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Orlando, FL
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was comfortable staff was great
Couple
Albert from Toms River, NJ
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Can't say I have a single negative comment about this hotel, the scenery was beautiful, the staff was friendly and the room was perfect. I would definitely stay at the Rosen inn next time I'm in Orlando and also recommend it to others.
Solo Traveler
Mark from San Antonio, TX
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved it. Loved the easy to use wifi
Hotel a little dated in decore. Some of the service at the customer service was slow
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool, gym next door, location
Air didn't blow cold, pillows were flat
Couple
Natasha from Kissimmee, FL
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
location. Beautifully located on idrive allowing us to walk to all of the restaurants. The beds are super comfortable too. Room is very clean.
The hotel is old and the window Air conditioner woke me up through out the night.
Couple
Loni from Jacksonville, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
The front desk was not approachable only a gentleman at check out was helpful and respectful. The refrigerator was broken and noone came to fix the problem.
Couple
Zenia from Lombard, IL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and the price was excellent. I adored the style of the room.
Reviews of Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.