Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando in Orlando

Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9000 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marc from Cushing, OK
April 23, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanela from Lehigh Acres, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the pool was the only go about this
The service was awful.

The hotel no was the same description and have cockroach in site the rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christy from Tallahassee, FL
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location - walking distance to Pointe Orlando
Worst hotel stay. Door broken; tub had mildew; toilet dirty; rude and unhelpful security staff; rooms old - a new coat of paint doesn't cover up the yuck
Couple
Richard from Calgary, Canada
November 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
Centrally located
Front entrance undergoing renovation. Completely fenced off. Wandered around in the dark looking for an entrance to the lobby for check in. Door was located off to a side. They could have certainly put up some signage. Other than that, hotel was adequate
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
October 29, 2013
1.0
liked the lobby of rosen inn.
they didn't let me check in even though i had paid for my room

i didn't even get to check in my room at rosen inn; when checked in, all they asked was "do you have a car?" i said 'yes' thinking maybe i would be given a parking permit, instead, they asked me to check in at another hotel under their chain-clarion, old, noisy and away from international drive. i was very disappointed. when arrived at clarion, room keys didn't work the first time, so i had to drive back to its lobby to ask for replacement.....very inconvenient! ...read more

Business Traveler
Daphne from Irvington, AL
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
the location and price were both good
the staff was rude and not helpful at all

The hotel was pretty and in a great location for conventions. However,the room was so small you had to crawl over the end of the bed to get on one side because of the add way the wall went. That wasn't too bad since we were going to be at the convention most of the time. The first day we didn't need housekeeping so we put out the do not disturb sign but the second day we did not put the sign out and at 4:30pm we got to our room to find it had not been cleaned. Housekeeping knocked on the door a few minutes after we got there and we asked could they come back in 20 minutes because we would be gone then and they told us no we either had to leave the room while they cleaned or they would not be able to clean it that day. That wouldn't work because we had to get dressed and be back at our convention on a deadline. So we asked them to take the garbage and leave us clean towels and they did but with much attitude. Not 5 minutes later someone (looked like a supervisor to us) knocked on the door wanting to confirm that we declined housekeeping. We explained that we would love to have the room cleaned but were told no and the details. She told us not to worry it would be cleaned...we got back to the room at midnight and it was not cleaned. To top it off the extra towels we asked for were not towels they were bath mats. When we complained no efforts were made to correct or compensate for the problem. It definitely left a bad impression and I will not be staying there next year or recommending this hotel to others. As a matter of fact we will warn others about this terrible experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Ormond Beach, FL
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It sucked!
ON C/I STAFF WAS LIKE THEY CARED LESS IF THEY SERVED YOU AND HAD THE NERVE TO TELL ME AT C/I THAT MY ROOM WAS NOT READY YET AND IT WAS 7;30 P.M. AT NIGHT. ROOMS NOT QUALITY OF ROSEN SHINGLE RESORT WHERE I THOUGHT I WAS BOOKED. PAID WAY TO MUCH FOR THIS

ADVISE ONE TO STAY THERE.

Business Traveler
Peter from Jacksonville, FL
March 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The Hotel was very clean. Had daily room cleanings with new sheets.
The only issue was the rooms let in a lot of outside noise from the streets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Peru, IN
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We thought it was very nice and clean would definitly stay there again.
no

Close to everything and everyone seemed very nice.

Reviews of Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg