Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre in Orlando

Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9840 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Centre in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 711 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
January 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The wall is paper thin, I can hear every word of my neighbor and I'm sure they were talking in their normal voice. I could hear all kinds of noises clearly, running water, outside, upstairs. Call the front desk and they refused to change the room for us.

It is impossible to get a good night sleep, and the blue light outside the hotel in the middle of night was keeping me awake too. Pack your own ear plug and eye mask if you wish to sleep.

Group Traveler
Nathaniel from Miami, FL
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
This hotel was clean. That's pretty much it nothing special.
The hotel staff was rude and this is not a family friendly hotel. It's for business conferences etc.
Group Traveler
Alexa from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in was easy, staff was excellent, location was awesome!
Room was a bit small
Business Traveler
Cristeta from Rowlett, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff are pleasant
House keeping knock on our door so loud.
Couple
Robert from Lake City, FL
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice motel at a nice rate.
Did not like the $15 parking fee.
Couple
Lisa from Oldsmar, FL
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service is superb, the food is fabulous & our room was spectacular! We had drinks & sushi at the lobby bar (Sam & Bubbies)...the sushi was awesome & our server was a sweetheart! When we checked in the desk staff upgraded us to a beautiful suite!
The Rosen Centre is THE BEST HOTEL in Orlando!
Business Traveler
Matthew from Jacksonville, FL
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel with many of things to do and eat in the hotel
No microwave I the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Helen, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the area of the hotel.
The bed sheets were not clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kerry from Columbia, MO
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Perfect location for us.
Walls were very thin and we could hear a man sneeze in adjacent room and their alarm clock. Uncomfortable beds/pillows.
Reviews of Rosen Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg