Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9840 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Centre in Orlando

# 21 of 294 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1009 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Buffalo, NY
August 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff
Parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Rosen Center is a great hotel, very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and the room was perfect.
The only options fr parking was valet or self park, both of which cost at least $15 which we were not informed or aware of before arrival. There is also not any breakfast offered at this hotel.
Business Traveler
Thom from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff is very good. Beds are Great.
Hotel rooms and room amenities are very cheap & no better than a best western. Extremely small TV!
Ana from São Paulo, Brazil
August 28, 2015
10.0
The location
You must to walk a lot to get there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Deer Park, NY
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location and thought it looked beautiful on the inside and out. The rooms were very clean and the food was delicious. Honestly everyone was wonderful. I would definitely come back again.
The hotel wasn't busy yet they put me as far away from the elevator and ice machine etc. as they could! I had a few issues and spoke to the manager, however it really wasn't their fault. I have stage 4 cancer and all the meds can make me emotional.
Business Traveler
David from Tampa, FL
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I listened to hotel employee welcoming guests on the TV as the preset station. I love that guy! - made me feel special! Loved the convince store for snacks, the location is perfect and the reception staff who checked me in hotel employee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Commack, NY
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The restaurant food was horrible and the coffee shop was onlyOpen on Thursday Friday and Saturday
The food was old at the buffet
Couple
Carlise from Jacksonville, FL
August 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The size of the room, the cleanliness, the area of hotel
They charge for everything!! Their wasn't a microwave in my room. I am disabled & have health issues. I can't keep going out if my room to use theirs. They had no did players as I was told. The gave us two beds instead of one. Staff not knowledgeable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West New York, NJ
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool area and public spaces
Expensive meals and drinks
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Antioch, TN
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Surprise $15 parking fee. I HATE FEES!!!!!
Reviews of Rosen Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.