Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre in Orlando

Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9840 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Centre in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 764 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Port St Lucie, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the staff and the Lincoln Town Cars!
It was a bit further down than I would have liked, but it was just a short walk from the restaurants we chose.
Business Traveler
John from Williston, FL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Sebastian, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly service, clean, sound proof. Overal enjoyed our stay.
The parking..... I should not have to pay $15 on top of the price for the hotel... Include it next time.
Couple
John from Mechanicsville, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent service.great location
The price of parking was a little high. Cost $20.00 a night
Couple
Derrick from Spring Hill, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is great for a universial trip. It's literally ten min away. The staff was very friendly
They charge you extra for parking. Certain elevators take you to certain floors, their set up is just confusing
Couple
Ramsey from Hollywood, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice. Upgraded to a suite. Worth it. Had VIP service
Parking horrible. My car was hit on the parking garage!!!!! Extra $20 a night for parking. Was not disclosed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 17, 2015
3.0
The location was convenient to parks and I-drive.
You need to pay for parking-valet and self parking. Even worse, the parking garage is about a mile away from the elevators to the rooms. VERY inconvenient.

Housekeeping stole my jewelry, so it pretty much ruined the experience.

Group Traveler
Ben from Fort Myers, FL
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Staff, Service, Room Type, Room Quality, Overpriced Amenities

Avoid at all costs. Pay more money to avoid staying at this place!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Overall good experience
No microwave , fee for parking, far walk from parking
Reviews of Rosen Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg