Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9840 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Centre in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 819 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wayne from Hialeah, FL
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location and price
Beds are too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was convenient to the Convention Center.
housekeeping! My room when I arrived had crackers on chair, sticky goo on toilet tank and faucet smears. Hallways were never vacuumed in my entire 3 day stay. At least hit the problems if not the entire area. 3 star experience.
Group Traveler
Maria from Jacksonville, FL
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the hotel! Loved that I paid 1/2 of what my brother paid
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Henrique from Brasília, Brazil
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel with several restaurants. Good location.
My wife arrived 4 hour before me. The manager did´t make her check in. She had to wait at the lobby,
Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from New Smyrna Beach, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex from Sarasota, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
A/C unit didn't work in room, made a call couldn't fix. Gave us two double beds after we requested a king. Very disappointed with hotel.
Margaret from Bradenton, FL
April 13, 2015
8.0
Pool
Deli prices beyond rediculous

Plenty of bar n dinning choose's good location . Lobby Java bar

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Glen Saint Mary, FL
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We always choose this hotel even though there are cheaper choices elsewhere. Worth every penny!
I kind of wish that being that it was the night before Easter that we stayed, they had something special in room for our son since we woke up there easter morning with him. I mean, the option of atleast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ucrania from Miami, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, great place over all
The location was a little far for us to Disney but we enjoyed the ride ....
Family Traveling with Teens
Irma from Jacksonville, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The customer service
No comment
Reviews of Rosen Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.