Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre in Orlando

Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9840 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Centre in Orlando

# 19 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 555 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view was very nce
Nothing

My son loved the hotel he kept sending picturea to his friends

Family Traveling with Teens
Enid from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is a beautiful hotel, very clean, lots of amenities, close to everything. Staff was very helpful
The only thing I didn't like it's that you had to pay for parking which was in a garage and a very far walk to the hotel lobby. Hard when you have to bring your luggage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheree from Richland Center, WI
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very spacious and clean.
Parking was expensive. We pulled up front to check in and were told by the valet that we had to park the car in the back prior to checking in. We had to haul everything from the parking garage through the entire motel/convention center to get to our room.
Wyatt from Vero Beach, FL
July 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Blue Grass, IA
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Cumming, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Very clean public spaces, courteous staff, outstanding pool area and restaurant choices. Best gym I've ever seen at a hotel.
Parking at $15 day is way steep...but it's International Drive and space is limited. I also value the security.

Great value, perfect location. Basically the only hotel I stay at when visiting the I-Drive area in Orlando.

Couple
Adam from Orlando, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
July 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
You can get a nice hot baked potato with two generous toppings of your choice for only $4.25 at the lobby deli.
Typical busy convention hotel. Very big, loud and busy.

They accommodated an early check-in and request for a quiet room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, FL
June 24, 2014
10.0
The hotel is easily a four star or higher property. Rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. Our room had extra pillows and blankets.
Reviews of Rosen Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg