Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9840 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Centre in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 811 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from New Smyrna Beach, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Margaret from Bradenton, FL
April 13, 2015
8.0
Pool
Deli prices beyond rediculous

Plenty of bar n dinning choose's good location . Lobby Java bar

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Glen Saint Mary, FL
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We always choose this hotel even though there are cheaper choices elsewhere. Worth every penny!
I kind of wish that being that it was the night before Easter that we stayed, they had something special in room for our son since we woke up there easter morning with him. I mean, the option of atleast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ucrania from Miami, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, great place over all
The location was a little far for us to Disney but we enjoyed the ride ....
Family Traveling with Teens
Irma from Jacksonville, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The customer service
No comment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Levuris from Orange Park, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel and location!!
Need to offer a contentical breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Braidwood, IL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was very friendly. It was priced very well
I have no complaints But if I had to pick something it would be the cost for patling. $15 a day.
Business Traveler
Tom from River Falls, WI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Buffet was best I ever had!
Couple
Julian from Rionegro, Colombia
March 28, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Heyworth, IL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The amenities and rooms were excellent! The pool was spacious, fitness center had a variety of equipment and the room service was excellent! Our bellhop was very accomodating and engaging.
The front desk staff were rude & short with their responses. They acted as if we should know their process of how to get access to the fitness room.The daytime bartenders at the pool avoided all guest interaction. Ave time for a drink 15 min

Would stay here again but only use the roaming waiters at the pool. They weren't rude. Desk staff needs a lesson in customer service.

Reviews of Rosen Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.