Rosemount Motel

Rosemount Motel

Rosemount Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1923 M Street
Bedford, IN 47421

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosemount Motel in Bedford

# 2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosemount Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosemount Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosemount Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robin from Highland, IN
July 12, 2016
6.0
This is a nice motel it is older but the people are so friendly and the hotel is very clean. We did have a fridge in our room. I give it 5 stars because it was what we expected. Great for the price. We will stay again. It is clean and comfortable.
Everything was great it just was an older building not an expensive hotel but clean and comfortable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
May 29, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
we were going to camp but the rain and very late arrival prevented it. So this place served as a pretty good backup that we got on the fly. It's a 1 star, and met 1 star expectations. Staff was friendly and helpful
Solo Traveler
David from Cape Coral, FL
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was awesome! Very Friendly, showed me the room before I accepted it, made sure everything was acceptable, wrest value for the money!
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Lake, MI
February 26, 2016
9.0
Historic
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Muskegon, MI
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location & price
Sheets had some stains on them
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is a bare bones hotel, but it makes up for it with great prices, clean rooms, and a friendly staff. Perfect for what we needed.
Rooms are somewhat outdated, but not too bad.
Couple
Aaron from Toledo, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, beautiful building, extremely friendly and accommodating staff.
Sheets had a few black hairs (I'm blonde), comforter had some questionable stains, as did one pillow case.

Welcome to 1955! Very charming, '50s style motor hotel. Head building is nearly 100 year old mansion, later converted to B&B, before the two motel wings were added on in the '50s. Manager (owner?) was super friendly. I'd stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Value. Having stayed in other local chain motels, we can find our own meals and entertainment in the area. Wanting only a clean, comfortable, possibly quiet, sleeping accommodation, this filled the bill nicely.
Ramp-angle from street to office-level rooms is very sharp. Not in the control of the motel, but close-clearance cars will likely scrape a bumper or worse. Vacation-loaded mid-size family sedans may strike rather firmly.

An older classic structure, much-revamped and added-to, with many smaller air conditioners custom cooling various areas. Feels like a Disney or Rockwell family visit to grandmothers house. The staff was similarly warm and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, IL
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Dunnville, KY
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gothic, Victorian style house converted into a motel in the '60's (I talked with Pam, the desk person - she is friendly and outgoing). It is also right across from a cemetery, which I thought was cool - she said other guests didn't care for that!
Didn't have soap in the room. Some places have coffee makers in the rooms; this place did not, but we always bring our own.

We thought it was great! Older place, but clean and well maintained. The shower was powerful. The room was on a side street off IN 37 BR, real good access to the road. We feel we got a good deal for our money. We would stay there again.

Reviews of Rosemount Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosemount Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.