Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel

Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel in Vancouver

Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel

Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
838 Hamilton Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 6A2

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Red Deer, Canada
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There were problems with the elevators the entire time we stsyed there. Wi-fi was also not working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, and the pub that is in the hotel has great food and drink specials.
I had booked king rooms for everyone in our group, but upon arrival, we were all given double bed rooms. The front desk lady stated that she was unable to change it.

Having a separate seating area and kitchenette was great, although really only the fridge was used on this trip. Great location, close to good food and drink.

Couple
Katherine from White Rock, Canada
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location; easy to get to from transit; nice clean and modern room with kitchenette.
The only thing lacking in my opinion is an ipod dock. :)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and price. Space was good as well being an all suite.
no.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a perfect location for attending the BC Lions football game. It is about a 10-minute walk to BC Place - perfect!
The parking situation was quite problematic on the night of the football game. When I pay over $20 to park (as a hotel guest), I expect to have a parking spot available. That was not the case. However, the staff found one for me - thank goodness!

This is a perfect hotel if you want to be near either BC Place or Rogers Arena. Both are within walking distance from the hotel. Parking is a problem, however, on game nights. There should not be public parking available if there are no spots for paying hotel guests! There is also a strong odour of cooking food in the halls by the guest rooms. We have noticed this the last two times we stayed there. We are not sure what that is? ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location very convenient.
Some staff very complacent not goingthe extra mile.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
August 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
rooms were great size and well laid out ( doors to bedrooms ensured I could be in living room watching tv while wife in bedroom). Kitchenette was well supplied with utensils and equipment.
Have to pay for internet access ( you get one free - so I let my wife use that. I had to go to lobby to get free access). The free code changed every day and required login every hour.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Winnetka, CA
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was perfect, right in the middle of everything. Rooms were clean and for the most part people were friendly. The night time bell staff was great.
The morning bell staff and the front desk were arguing with each other. Morning staff was not very polite.

Nice hotel, great location, big rooms, fit family of 4 nicely.

Couple
Craig from Nanaimo, Canada
April 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
My wife and I have stayed at the Rosedale on Robson in the past and have always enjoyed it, and found the rooms to be very comfortable.
I was disappointed with the experience this time around for two key reasons. Number 1, the shower drain in our room was broken. A promised maintenance call never came. secondly, there was only decaf coffee available to be brewed in the morning. No Good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
location
restaurant closed way too early... nothing available on site after our show.

overpriced for what was offered... but location is perfect for entertainment district.

Reviews of Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg