Rose Garden Inn

Rose Garden Inn

Rose Garden Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3643 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Hotel Guest Rating for Rose Garden Inn in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rose Garden Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rose Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rose Garden Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Norwalk, CT
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean rooms. Quiet. Good value for $ and close enough to downtown if you have a car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent. Enjoyed that the shops and restaurants were close by. I would stay there again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Colleen from San Francisco, CA
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Felicia from Englewood, CO
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very quiet and relaxing. Great little sushi restaurant within short walking distance. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Valeria from Alhambra, CA
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
For the price the location was great! I think you have to keep in mind it's a 1 star and won't have certain amenities that large hotel chains will. It was clean and near by and a great value for the price.
The water at times wasn't as hot as I would have preferred but again for the value I would go back again.
Couple
Melissa from San Martin, CA
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Santa Barbara, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good hotel and very clean
I did like everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, CA
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean low cost lodging. met our expectations
could not get heater to work but didn't really need it. not a big deal
Couple
William from Bartow, FL
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, really clean rooms and great location.
Reviews of Rose Garden Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rose Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.