Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton

Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton in Coshocton

Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton

Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
421 South Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812

Hotel Guest Rating for Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton in Coshocton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Coshocton
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
September 22, 2014
8.0
Clean, quiet, good price.
Key locks instead of electronic locks.
Couple
Peggy from Olmsted Twp., OH
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean had everything I needed.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Rootstown, OH
July 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Greg from Parkersburg, WV
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price/value

This is an average hotel. It is a slightly dated, no frills accommodation. But at that price point, you get much more than you would, or should, expect. You get a quiet, clean room with comfortable beds. The shower was clean, had good water pressure, and could get very hot. The decent size refrigerator and microwave are a bonus. If you're looking to save money and simply want a good night's sleep in this area, you cant go wrong with the Roscoe Motor Inn. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean /quiet /everything worked
The coffee was decaf!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, secluded and beautiful spot next to the highway.
Ice machine wasn't available in the morning due to being locked in the office
Solo Traveler
Judy from Navarre, OH
July 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Kids running around playing and screeming but not hotels fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Henrico, VA
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were immaculate and spacious and very quiet!
No

The rooms were very clean and spacious. We are planning another trip soon to this area to sightsee and plan to stay at the Inn. I can't say enough good things about the Roscoe Motor Inn!!!!!!!!

Patricia from Alto, MI
June 18, 2013
9.0
Staff was wonderful. There wasn't a ground floor non-smoking room available. I said I had trouble with stairs. The clerk helped me carry my things up to my room. When I checked out I was asked if everything in my room was OK.
Parking is a little tight.

This is an older non-chain motel. It was very clean but not fancy. My room with 2 queen beds had a small round table with 2 comfy wheeled chairs as well as a desk with chair. The frig was larger than some, microwave was very basic and easy to use, hair dryer had basic high, med and low setting, towels were good quality, provided soap and shampoo just adequate, no lotion, cream rinse, shower cap etc. provided by more luxurious accommodations. Bottom line if you are gone all day and need a place to sleep and catchup on line, this is a fine place to stay. If your motel is part of your vacation, i.e. pool, hot tub, breakfast, workout room, lounge area etc. you will be unhappy. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jack from Cranberry Twp, PA
April 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Could not get wi fi to work and no AT&T cell service
Reviews of Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Roscoe Motor Inn Coshocton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg