Rosario Resort & Spa

Rosario Resort & Spa

Rosario Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1400 Rosario Road
Eastsound, WA 98245

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosario Resort & Spa in Eastsound

# 5 of 13 hotels in Eastsound
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosario Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosario Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosario Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shelley from Edmonds, WA
January 6, 2017
10.0
Quiet, warm and comfortable beds. The tub was perfect for a soak after the massage at the spa. The Moran Lounge was staffed with friendly people and the food was delicious.
Couple
Franziska from Seattle, WA
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mariana from Kirkland, WA
October 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view, atmosphere and location were exactly what we needed and wanted. The staff was exceptional especially the spa staff!
The lighting in the room was very low. There weren't enough lamps or. Strong enough light bulbs to get good reading light.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
quiet scenery environment
swimming pool time for family
Couple
Helen from Sacramento, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
The Mansion museum was great! My favorite I think. The live singer/performer was wonderful. The service was also very nice.
Although the location was very nice, there were other areas on the island that had better locations and views. I'm also disappointed my husband and I were put in a 2-bed room instead of the king. We did not sleep well. Room was dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Relaxed setting, comfortable atmosphere, great hospitality.
Nothing, resort was great!
Couple
Rodney from Port Angeles, WA
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel and that is the fourth time I have stayed there in the last 20-30 years. A little expensive, but a supper winter time deal and get away. Very nice.
Rosario Resort ''' used to have''' the best "SEAFOOD BUFFET ON FRIDAY NIGHT AND THE BEST SUNDAY CHAMPNE BRUNCH IN THE NATION!!!!! NOW NEW OWNERS AND NOT TOTALLY HAPPY WITHOUT THE BUFFET AND BRUNCH WEEKEND COMBO TO TRUELY ENJOY. IT'S JUST NOT THE SAM
Couple
Anne from Manitou Springs, CO
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Such a beautiful setting with great views from the balcony.
Limited TV channels and fuzzy picture- but we weren't there to watch TV.
Reviews of Rosario Resort & Spa
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosario Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.