Rory And Ryan Inns

Rory And Ryan Inns in Hines

Rory And Ryan Inns

Rory And Ryan Inns Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
504 N Highway 20
Hines, OR 97738

Hotel Guest Rating for Rory And Ryan Inns in Hines

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hines
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rory And Ryan Inns
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rory And Ryan Inns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rory And Ryan Inns

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leland from Fruitland, ID
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Powder, OR
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
June 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room had a foul strong smell that could not be identified. Faint in the hallways. Did ask for air freshener from the front desk clerk, which he immediately found. Ended up using it through out the night. Also bathroom sink drained very, very slow.

Had to wash all clothes and air out suit case when we got home the following day.

Couple
Lynn from Goodyear, AZ
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great place, clean, friendly, these people know hotel business
Breakfast could have been a little more complete, fresh fruit, more options, but adequate

Great stop off hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, NV
May 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
I paid to much for what was offered.
Business Traveler
Shelly from Bend, OR
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kim from Iona, ID
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean well kept rooms and halls. The bed was very comfortable.
No, just an overnight stay.

On the main street made it easy to locate and very friendly staff.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was so helpful and friendly! We had car problems and they offered to help us in any way they could. The décor was fantastic as well.
No, we had a very enjoyable stay.

We highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very attentive to our needs, from the room to the breakfast. It was peaceful and quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geraldine from Pasco, WA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very friendly liked the smaller atmosphere very pleased with the breakfast large choices my husband had a stroke so the smaller shallow pool was wonderful for a change.every time you saw the help they asked if everything was good love the chairs
i couldn't think of any thing bad

very comfortable chairs and beds in room..

Reviews of Rory And Ryan Inns
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rory And Ryan Inns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg