Rory And Ryan Inn

Rory And Ryan Inn

Rory And Ryan Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
504 Highway 20 N
Hines, OR 97738

Hotel Guest Rating for Rory And Ryan Inn in Hines

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hines
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rory And Ryan Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rory And Ryan Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rory And Ryan Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kooskia, ID
December 5, 2015
10.0
Clean rooms friendly staff
Couple
Gerald from Paradise, UT
October 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Easy access from highway, easy access to parking, close meal accessibility, poop bags for pets
We asked and were given a "pet friendly" room. The stench and filth of this room was almost unbearable. Our small pet couldn't eat, we wore shoes at all times so as not to step on the carpet, and didn't put anything personal outside of our suitcases.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool/hot tub area was nice. That it was open 24 hrs. was great. Breakfast was good. Beds were great.
The t.v. was not good. They need new flat screens. The reception was bad on some stations. I guess we are all spoiled!
Lori from Orondo, WA
September 18, 2015
5.0
The hot tub
Had a cheap feel to it, not very friendly and no cookies
Business Traveler
Carl from Portland, OR
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a good hotel for the price and I needed to stay over in Burns, Oregon so there weren't many options
Business Traveler
Crystal from Grants Pass, OR
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Decent foyer and pool
Old carpet in halls and room, bad smell, poor quality food and beverage choices in the morning
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
May 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was clean, as was the room.
The room didn't smell great. It smelled like it had been closed up for a long time. The TV was also an old tube TV and didn't have a clear picture.
Business Traveler
Leland from Fruitland, ID
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Powder, OR
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rory And Ryan Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rory And Ryan Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.