Room Mate Valentina

Room Mate Valentina

Room Mate Valentina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Calle Amberes 27, Colonia Juarez
Mexico City 06600

Hotel Guest Rating for Room Mate Valentina in Cuauhtemoc

# 3 of 166 hotels in Cuauhtemoc
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Room Mate Valentina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Room Mate Valentina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Room Mate Valentina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 28, 2016
9.0
Great hotel, great service very nice location will definitely return to it .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
This was a great find! For the price and location I felt like we got a really good steal. This hotel is full of modern decor and the staff were incredibly helpful.
The only downside was the thin walls. You can really hear everything happening around you. I know this is a given in any older buildings, but it was pretty dramatic at times. Otherwise, everything was fantastic.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guadalupe, Mexico
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Narrow beds in rooms with two beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The decor and the bed, Amazing. Also, the service was great. they went out of their way to resolve an issue we had. They do not have parking, they have an agreement with a parking garage down the street. They charge $150 pesos per day.
Victor from Hermosillo, Mexico
October 14, 2015
6.0
price
It was very uncomfortable and disturbing to see a person who cleaned the glass outside the building conlgado a rope , without the necessary safety equipment , so that these people are at risk of falling more than 15 meters and had us worried.

It was very uncomfortable and disturbing to see a person who cleaned the glass outside the building conlgado a rope , without the necessary safety equipment , so that these people are at risk of falling more than 15 meters and had us worried.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was clean
Solo Traveler
Ikenna from Austin, TX
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great design. Great full breakfast. Very helpful staff. Helped get cabs and told us of the good spots in the area
The street is quite a busy one with clubs etc so if you're a light sleeper this may not be the place for you. I'm not a light sleeper so it was perfect for me
Business Traveler
Manuel from Del Rio, TX
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice
Couple
Myra from Chestnut Hill, MA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
the breakfast that was included.
I was trying to stay more days, and the receptions took for ever to respond about my request. After many hours waiting, she told me that the hotel didn't not have more rooms available.

The location is good , is very close to the reforma.

Couple
Alex from Fallbrook, CA
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room Cleanliness; Staff.
Although beautiful, the Zona Rosa area definitely caters to the homosexual crowd. It appears pretty safe, you do see a strong police presence in the area.

Reserved room through Priceline at a much lower rate than their walk-in rate. In Mexico you CANNOT rely on star levels to assess hotel or room quality they are all over the map and since most of the choices are from independent or unknown chains you will be disappointed unless you already know the hotel or chain. In Mexico, I always base my hotel choices on guest reviews and they have served me well. The hotels offers clean rooms at affordable rates. ...read more

Reviews of Room Mate Valentina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Room Mate Valentina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.