Rogue Valley Inn

Rogue Valley Inn

Rogue Valley Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
500 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Rogue Valley Inn in Medford

# 18 of 32 hotels in Medford
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rogue Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rogue Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rogue Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susanne from Puyallup, WA
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
Business Traveler
Annette from Eureka, CA
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was so clean, and the bed was very comfortable! Also breakfast was included!
No

For having just one star I was leery, but the fresh clean smell of my bed and bathroom assured me all was OK. The family that runs/owns this motel was super nice and went out of their way to get me Tylenol, water and directions. Great people.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Reasonable rate for area
Appeared to have problems with bed bugs, room not very secure, locks did not auto lock on exit, error with my reservations, poor maid service, hair in shower not mine.
Solo Traveler
Juliet from Portland, OR
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was cheap and not appetizing at all.The receptionist was not very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff are nice, breakfast served was decent, internet was good but the room and the bathroom are very outdated and slightly dirty
Karen from Oakhurst, CA
August 11, 2015
1.0
they allow dogs. Was close to where we needed to be. The bed was comfortable and seemed clean. The room itself wasn't bad. With a little cleaning and no flies it wouldn't have been bad.
there were many flies in the room. We spent all evening killing them. Discusting. The bathroom floor was dirty. We stayed 2 nights. They never came to make the beds or take out the trash or anything.

There were people right outside our door hanging around and smoking all night long. We had a no smoking room. I do not recommend this hotel. I hope they clean up their act.

Couple
Anthony from Medford, OR
August 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room service was not very good! Didn't make the bed or change sheets after 4 days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Smelly room to cigarettes even thought we had made reservations for non smoking. Bed bugs.Spiders. poor cleaning outside areas. Would not recommend this hotel to nobody. Stay away !!!
Paul from Dayton, OR
July 28, 2015
It was very close to the Rogue Valley Mall and the freeway. There were also several places to eat nearby. Staff was very polite.
Earl from Hellertown, PA
July 23, 2015
8.0
Location was good
No breakfast

It was book 100%

Reviews of Rogue Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rogue Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.