Rogers Inn

Rogers Inn in Rogers

Rogers Inn

Rogers Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
1919 South 8Th Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Rogers Inn in Rogers

# 19 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rogers Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rogers Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rogers Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
November 18, 2014
7.0
It was clean, quiet and a good value. Not too far away from the UOFA campus.
It is "pay as you go". I understand why we had to provide our credit card info for the reservation. However the clerk immediately asked for our card and swiped it while we stood there with cash in hand to pay for the room. Not good, not paying attention.

Definitely clean and nicely kept up. However there are bushes blocking the view of oncoming traffic that need to be trimmed or cut back drastically.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearcy, AR
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price range was the best thing.
No

The overall of the hotel was an 8 out of 10. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fordyce, AR
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There were drunks everywhere, cussing and partying, even at midnight. The clerk was rude. The towels were dingy yellow.

We felt so uncomfortable that even thought my husband is a big guy, we slept with a chair under the door. There were drunks all over the place. They were loud and disrespectful of the fact we had our 6 year old child with us. The strips had been pulled up from the bottom of the shower and had left tacky residue. It was so bad we skipped even showering. The towels weren't white, or completely white. They were stained dingy yellow in spots (I can provide images if needed of the shower and towels). We requested a king size smokefree room. We got two full size beds in a room that had been smoked in. This was only for an brief overnight stay after a football game but the condition of the hotel, the other guests and the rooms were deplorable. I would give it less than a poor rating if I was able to. ...read more

Business Traveler
Mike from Lenexa, KS
May 5, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Sewer problems, extremely bad condition.

Would not recommend anyone stay here until the stench is fixed. This hotel should be shut down by the local health authorities.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Benton, AR
November 4, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Rooms were horrible.

When trying to check in the hotel staff's child was running around screaming at me that I couldn't have pets-which I didn't even have with me. The rooms were horrible, food and drink left in the fridge, cigarettes and lighter left, trash in the room. The sheets and pillow cases were (hopefully) stained. Absolutely will never stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Sue from Glenpool, OK
October 26, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price helped. And it was good for what we needed.
Was charged 10 more dollars because of the third person.

The Hotel was fine. It was great for the price. And the location to our destination made it easy to get to. For the price it was clean enough, had the fridge if you needed it, and always like it when they have a hair dryer.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Dallas, TX
October 26, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
We arrived late and had to buy candles to make it through the night. It was dirty, ceiling peeling from.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Fayetteville, AR
October 8, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Unfriendly management.
They refused me and I lost $120.

I called to see if I can check in and the manager told me they do not have my room because I did not check-in before 7 am. I have never heard of checking in a hotel before 7 am. I thought room check-out was naturally 11 am so room keepers can clean and in all my hotel stays, check-in is anytime after 2 to 3 pm. What gives

Business Traveler
Julie from St. Hilaire,MN
February 7, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

Hotel was cold, dirty and literally falling apart. Couldn't even plug in charger for cell phone without it falling out of outlet in wall.

Reviews of Rogers Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rogers Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg