Rodeway Inn Wooster

Rodeway Inn Wooster

Rodeway Inn Wooster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2055 E.Lincoln Way
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Wooster in Wooster

# 2 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eric from Madison, WI
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Always very accommodating when I come to Wooster. Clean and comfortable with helpful and friendly staff.
Couple
Gary from Lorain, OH
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
a lot more than we expected. nice location not too close to town ,but still with in a short drive VERY CLEAN pool was clean and well kept overall a real plus to our trip
othing
Business Traveler
Robert from Burlington, Canada
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Goshen, IN
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Dated decor BUT exceptionally nice and well taken care of. The staff is excellent & go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need and are just all around wonderful. We were very happy with breakfast, comfortable bed and pool
Rooms with 2 queen beds were plenty small BUT it has good beds, very clean & hot showers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
liked overall cleanliness of place and public spaces
the fact my room was located directly in front of stairwell door and had to hear it open and close throughout the entire stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the pool area looked very nice. The breakfast provided a nice variety and as someone who is GF there were boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit and oatmeal so plenty for me to eat which was great!
The rooms are very outdated. No way to keep the fan on when sleeping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Altoona, PA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
For the price, I couldn't believe how clean it was, how accommodating and friendly the staff were, and the general convenience in relation to town, to restaurants, and to getting back on the road. My son said the pool and hot tub were very clean.
Can't think of anything! Oh, the heat in the room was a little difficult to regulate until I figured out the system.

This is not a high-end, fancy hotel. But we found it to be a pleasant experience - I've stayed in a lot worse hotels that have cost a lot more. The front desk staff were over-the-top kind and efficient. Oh yeah, the free breakfast in the cozy front area was very nice!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and well maintained
No dislikes

Good value hotel

Couple
Judith from Sebring, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Access to our needs
NO

Clean room, comfortable bed, easy access from parking area, good breakfast - helpful staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable and had enough room for all of us to move around. The pool was clean and a nice size. Breakfast included a good variety for all of us. (One of us has a special diet but she also found plenty to eat.) Very nice stay.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Wooster
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.