Rodeway Inn Wooster

Rodeway Inn Wooster

Rodeway Inn Wooster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2055 E.Lincoln Way
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Wooster in Wooster

# 2 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Big rooms, clean, close to everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quiet
Robert from Chambersburg, PA
August 12, 2015
8.0
the breakfast that was included.
hallway odors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allensville, PA
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Air conditioner was really noisy when turned on, told desk clerk, and he was very accommodating an put another one in right away.Would defiantly would stay here or at another Roadway Inn.
there was nothing I didn't like about this motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenshaw, PA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was top notch and very accommodating. The common area was clean. The continental breakfast had a variety of food, everything fresh. The swimming pool and hot tub were clean. We were VERY impressed with the Rodeway Inn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Havana, IL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Manager was very nice, brought out goggles for my kids to use in the pool. Room had been updated recently. Breakfast was good.
Funny smell in the stairwell.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Proctorville, OH
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beds; quiet; location
No
Business Traveler
Miguel from Cuauhtemoc, Mexico
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The gym its not a gym, only a closet
Business Traveler
Eric from Madison, WI
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Always very accommodating when I come to Wooster. Clean and comfortable with helpful and friendly staff.
Couple
Gary from Lorain, OH
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
a lot more than we expected. nice location not too close to town ,but still with in a short drive VERY CLEAN pool was clean and well kept overall a real plus to our trip
othing
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Wooster
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.