Hotels in Wooster

Rodeway Inn Wooster East

Rodeway Inn Wooster East

Rodeway Inn Wooster East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2055 East Lincoln Way
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Wooster East in Wooster

# 1 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Wooster East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wooster East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Wooster East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from Marietta, OH
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean staff very helpful
No

Excellent place to stay looking forward to going back

Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, ND
February 25, 2014
10.0
great room very friendly staff
a little out of way

would reccommend to all

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Personnel
Bed uncomfortable. Exercise equipment in a closet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from New York, NY
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful, the room had queen size beds and minifridge. I have to say we were most impressed by the pool area. The pool was heated the spa was great and the cedar paneled pool area was nicer than a typical motel pool
not really

I never stayed at a Rodeway Inn before(not that I recall), I thought they were comparable to a Super * or econolodge. I would put it more in the class of Best Westerns or Holiday Inn expresses I have stayed at

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and neat. American run hotel. Great pool. Nice and helpful staff.
No

Nice room. Comfortable bed.

Couple
Jennifer from Delaware, OH
November 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The price was great! And the staff were amazing and very helpful. I was in town to visit family and was familiar with the area so location was great as well.
I'm very picky about my bed. The bed was not comfortable. It was very very firm.
Senior Travelers
William from Youngstown, OH
October 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Reliably clean atmosphere

Best Buy for the dollar in Wooster. Always clean and considerate. They found my wallet and called me......honest cleaning staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
October 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious, neat and clean. Refrigerator and microwave in room were a bonus. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Pool room and lobby were very inviting. You can tell the owners take great pride in their properties appearance.
No

Great place to stay for a couple days. Staff were friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast for the rates. The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Definitely worth the money. Close to Amish Countryside (where we were visiting). Check-in and Check-out were quick and easy. Quiet area. Would definitely stay there again. Especially for the price.

Senior Travelers
Frank from Madison, OH
October 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean. Very clean.
Breakfast could have been better.

Very nice motel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay there again and would recommend to friends.

Couple
Lindsay from Brick, NJ
September 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The employees, Chris and Leah were sweet and helpful. For a 2-star hotel, I felt like I was staying somewhere much nicer. Everything was very clean. When we wanted to extend our stay they accommodated us quickly and gave us another great price.

The employees, Chris and Leah were sweet and helpful. For a 2-star hotel, I felt like I was staying somewhere much nicer. Everything was very clean. When we wanted to extend our stay they accommodated us quickly and gave us another great price. I would definitely stay there again. There was a bowling alley right next door and a gas station, too. So that was convenient, everything we wanted to get to was between 30-60 minutes away, but the roads were so nice, it didn't even matter. Plus, we don't like to stay in big touristy areas, so it was perfect for us! I was nervous about selecting a 2-star hotel, but I am glad I did now. It was a great stay! Thank you Rodeway Inn! Thanks Leah and Chris! ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Wooster East
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wooster East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg