Rodeway Inn Wooster East

Rodeway Inn Wooster East in Wooster

Rodeway Inn Wooster East

Rodeway Inn Wooster East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2055 East Lincoln Way
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Wooster East in Wooster

# 2 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Wooster East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wooster East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Wooster East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from Sebring, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Access to our needs
NO

Clean room, comfortable bed, easy access from parking area, good breakfast - helpful staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable and had enough room for all of us to move around. The pool was clean and a nice size. Breakfast included a good variety for all of us. (One of us has a special diet but she also found plenty to eat.) Very nice stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishersville, VA
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was just where we needed for our weekend activities and the manager at the front desk provided a local map and good directions.
The breakfast area was not large enough to accommodate all of the guests the morning we were there.

The pool area looked nice. I was sorry we didn't have time to use it.

Solo Traveler
Charles from West Bloomfield, MI
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
You'll get good value at this hotel. It's clean, a good continental breakfast, and friendly personal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff were very courteous, great hotel for the price
Business Traveler
Robert from Calumet, MI
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff, including the very helpful desk manager, who greeted me and helped me bring in my luggage, etc.
No

A true bargain for the quality, cleanliness, comfort, etc. at the price I paid!

Group Traveler
Clair from Baltimore, MD
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
quiet beds were comfortable.
THE STEPS! If you are booking a room here, make sure you ask for a ground floor! The 17 steps were awful!

Had a pool but wasn't able to use it due to a late arrival.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spotless clean and friendly staff.
Mattress was old and lumpy. Needs replaced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Madison, WI
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Breakfast area too small for number of guests.
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

Don't let the name scare you away. It is much, much better than the Econolodge, Days Inn or Best Western and, yes, I have stayed at all of them.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Wooster East
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wooster East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg