Rodeway Inn Willington

Rodeway Inn Willington in Willington

Rodeway Inn Willington

Rodeway Inn Willington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.4/10
327 Ruby Road
Willington, CT 06279

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Willington in Willington

# 1 of 1 hotels in Willington
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Willington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Willington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Willington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozone Park, NY
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
free parking and Wifi
The NON Smoking Room smell of smoke The TV was from 50years ago Bed spread and towels look dirty Continental breakfast was terrible
Couple
Carolyn from Lancaster, PA
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Smelled like cigaretts. Breakfast room was dirty and poorly supplied. We chose to go to McDonald's instead.
Senior Travelers
Fawcett from East Stroudsburg, PA
October 16, 2012
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing

Overall the hotel was dirty, the shower had mold in them, toilet would not flush, carpet needed cleaning. I will not stay there again If the staff could get any ruder, acted like they could not speak English when asked a question.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Plymouth, MA
March 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to University of CT.
Beds were terrible even my 18 year old slept horrible.

We will never stay or recommend this hotel. The owner spoke just about no English, we could barely understand him. The beds were so uncomfortable that none of us got a good night sleep. I had to go down to the lobby to get pillows. They charged us an extra $10.00 for my son and then never brought us up enough towels for 3 people. Never Never again will we stay there. We think they also had the heat in the hallways and lobby of the hotel shut off they were even wearing their winter jackets at the front lobby desk! It's pretty much a truck stop. Very Very Disappointed. ...read more

Couple
Kevin from Oak Creek, WI
November 29, 2011
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet.

I arrived, checked in, got in room, stayed for a few days, checked out, and left.

Solo Traveler
Saad from Willimantic, CT
November 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Because the power was off all night and I lost my money please return my money.
Because the power was off all night and I lost my money please return my money.

Because the power was off all night and I lost my money please return my money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Leonardo, NJ
October 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Dirty would not book at a Rodeway inn again.

Checked out 5 minutes after checking in. Very dirty.

Couple
Jiangping from Storrs Mansfield, CT
September 27, 2011
Couple
6.0
Safe, and convenient.
For this price, you cannot expect more.

It is a safe hotel and very convenient if you drive.

Business Traveler
Daniela from North Salem, NY
September 21, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Good location, easy to find, lobby look nice and clean.
The room small so bad like animal pop, shower doesn't have a door but small courtain, at 1,00 AM phone rung and 2,00 AM again

My husband and me travel a lot for business,we always look for a clean and confortable hotel at right price.This hotel look nice in the lobby but we wait 5 minute before somebody at reception came. We always book a not smoking room, because that small terrible. The room they give us small worst, like a dog or cat pop. I can't sleep all night.The shower doesn't have a door, they substituted with a dirty small courtain and the shower was really short fine for a 4,5 height person( I am 5).During my terible night the phone rung two time at 1,00 AM and 2,00AM until my husband decided to unplug it. We had a terrible night and NEVER we will come back in that hotel. ...read more

Couple
Pat from East Stroudsburg, PA
July 19, 2011
Couple
1.0
women who worked there
man who worked there - very dirty

Horrible

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Willington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Willington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg