Hotels in Westminster

Rodeway Inn Westminster

Rodeway Inn Westminster

Rodeway Inn Westminster Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
183 Main Street
Westminster, MA 01473

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Westminster in Westminster

# 2 of 2 hotels in Westminster
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Centerville, MA
May 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly owner or manager. Helpful suggestions on where to eat.
Not a thing.
Couple
Eric from Oxford, MA
January 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was great...staff was friendly...price was right
There was nothing not to like that I observed.

This hotel/motel is exactly what I wanted/needed for this particular stay. It is not a fancy place, but I knew that going in and set my expectations accordingly.The room was basic, but clean enough, and provided all that I needed and/or expected. The two double beds were adequate. The room was equipped with a TV, mini fridge, and a microwave - which is more than you get at some more expensive hotels.Overall, this hotel/motel was at least as good as I expected for the price I paid. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area for a night or two. It is a very good value. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
January 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
The staff are so nice! Very cheerful, and appreciative.
Holes and stains on the sheets. Dirty outside apperance. Very out dated.

The staff are so nice! Very cheerful, and appreciative. Holes and stains on the sheets. Dirty outside apperance. Very out dated. Its a place to sleep for night, and thats really all its good for.

Business Traveler
Bill from Webster, NY
June 27, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing, the non smoking rooms were smoked in, we had to leave, the stench was unbearable for a smoker
Couple
Mike from Pflugerville, TX
May 29, 2012
Couple
The location and owners
No pool

Great location and staff.Need a pool or at least hot tub and a better continental breakfast would be helpful.

Couple
Stephen from Irving, TX
December 1, 2011
Couple
1.0
Was economical.
Not clean, very worn furnishings, smelled like cigarrette smoke.

I would not stay again. It was very economical - probably should have been tipped off I guess. Room smelled like cigarettes. Was supposed to be non-smoking. We noticed upon arrival the windows had been left open - to air out I suppose. Didn't help. Furnishings old, continental breakfast was a joke - tray of Sam's club muffins, gallon of orange juice just plopped down in office. Staff was confused with priceline pre-payment on check in, argued with each other in another language. Very uncomfortable for visitors. Would not stay again, regretted staying that time. Was only bad experience in wonderful week in New England. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Plymouth, MA
October 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great and price was incredible!
Nothing negative at all to say!

I was looking to save money and not have to drive straight through from pumpkin fest as it is a 3 hour trip home late at night. The search engine led me here, it made perfect sense on our route, price was incredibly good, rooms were not the Westrin, but they were neat, clean, and the family who ran the desk were very, very nice and helpful!

Business Traveler
Maxine from Lebanon, PA
October 11, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Room had fridge, microwave and Internet and cable. New bed,
Thin walls. room over heated.

Hotel is good for business traveler with moderate needs. Staff was very nice, went out of their way for me,when I was expecting a package delivery.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Westminster
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg