Rodeway Inn Westminster

Rodeway Inn Westminster

Rodeway Inn Westminster Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
183 Main Street
Westminster, MA 01473

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Westminster in Westminster

# 2 of 2 hotels in Westminster
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Dracut, MA
August 4, 2015
The staff was very nice!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I didn't like anything about this place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Steep Falls, ME
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very pleasant staff and reasonable rates.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Austin, TX
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice surrounding forest.
bad beds, pillows, thin towels shoddy overall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elberta, AL
October 3, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Waltham, MA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was located right off the highway with signs that were actually visible giving directions. The king size bed was the right firmness.
I had to unplug the AC in order to plug in the refrigerator and the microwave cord was too short so I couldn't plug it in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckley, WA
May 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was close to were we needed to be.
There were old tables, chairs, A\C units, cleaning supplies in the parking lot and out in the grass thru the bathroom window. Burn holes in the bed spread. Only 2 bath towels, hot water ran out after one shower, No coffee or cups. rust on the heater.

I was not expecting a 4-5 star hotel but I also wasn't expecting this. It would have been nice to have a clerk that spoke better english. I will not recommend no every stay there again

Solo Traveler
Peter from Centerville, MA
May 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly owner or manager. Helpful suggestions on where to eat.
Not a thing.
Couple
Eric from Oxford, MA
January 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was great...staff was friendly...price was right
There was nothing not to like that I observed.

This hotel/motel is exactly what I wanted/needed for this particular stay. It is not a fancy place, but I knew that going in and set my expectations accordingly.The room was basic, but clean enough, and provided all that I needed and/or expected. The two double beds were adequate. The room was equipped with a TV, mini fridge, and a microwave - which is more than you get at some more expensive hotels.Overall, this hotel/motel was at least as good as I expected for the price I paid. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area for a night or two. It is a very good value. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
January 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
The staff are so nice! Very cheerful, and appreciative.
Holes and stains on the sheets. Dirty outside apperance. Very out dated.

The staff are so nice! Very cheerful, and appreciative. Holes and stains on the sheets. Dirty outside apperance. Very out dated. Its a place to sleep for night, and thats really all its good for.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Westminster
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.