Rodeway Inn Wall

Rodeway Inn Wall

Rodeway Inn Wall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
1837 Highway 35
Wall, NJ 07719

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Wall in Belmar

# 1 of 5 hotels in Belmar
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Wall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Wall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Millersville, PA
August 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was cheap
Very dirty, out of date rooms. Broken toilet paper holders, lamp shades, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
I saw other reviews about bed bugs going to this motel but choose not to believe them until I woke up with a bed bug crawling on my shirt and later on noticed more in the room. Didn't sleep after that and wanted nothing to do with the room.
Business Traveler
Ashley from Hatfield, PA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
HA.
DISGUSTING. The first room they tried to give me had no heat. Second room wasn't much better. Hair clippings on sink. Leftovers in fridge. Stains on sheets, towels, upholstery. Cobwebs everywhere. Broken lamp. Outdated sockets. No continental breakfast.
Couple
Karen from Enola, PA
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing this place was the worst its a dump
The pool is not operating there's a broken down van sitting it is so run down and the lobby and rooms smell so bad room was distuRbed furniture and carpet is in poor conditionIng would not recommend this place to anyone It was only worth about---

Not--- I really felt like we were ripped off I work too hard to waste money on a dump like this was I did not even sleep under the covers because I was afraid of bedbugs

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Junction, NJ
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Not the most cleanness and it didn't meet the expectations I thought. Didn't look like the pictures
Not the nicest

I personally wouldn't recommend it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
August 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was a 5-10 minute drive to anywhere we wanted to go including the beach and restaurants. We had booked it very last minute and thought the price was reasonable.
The room smelled old and moldy and wasn't very clean. The shower had good pressure unlike other hotels in the area but overall it needs to be updated with new lamps, rugs and paint.
Couple
Christina from Rockaway, NJ
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only redeeming thing about this hotel is the location. Yet you are better sleeping in your car.
The smell was overwhelming of mold. The chairs had old stains burned into them. The tv looked like something from a horror movie with nothing but static and distorted images.

If you choose this hotel you need to have ten shots to be able to sleep in such a smelly creepy place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only that it was 5 minute away from where I wanted to be.
The pool was closed no water, burns in the comforter, tiny lamps in the room with the horrible energy efficient bulbs that did nothing to illuminate the room, there was a tv but nothing but snow.

Free internet was the saving grace. Free breakfast consist of bag donut and coffee from a pot that only made maybe 2 cups at a time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
September 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
There was a broken AC in my assigned room and I had to have a room change. There were various people- unsure if there were guests congregating in the parking lot.. I barred my door with furniture when I went to sleep
Couple
Anita from Wilmington, DE
April 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room was ready, clean, and peaceful. Staff was helpful in directing location.
T.V. only gave very minimal, local stations. There was no access for WiFi.

Easy accessability to local attractions and shopping. Not a real breakfast, but basic coffee and wrapped danishes. Small lobby and small rooms.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Wall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Belmar
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.