Rodeway Inn University Pocatello

Rodeway Inn University Pocatello

Rodeway Inn University Pocatello Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
835 South 5Th Avenue
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn University Pocatello in Pocatello

# 10 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn University Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
cheap
dirty, disgusting

Very basic, desperately needing updating

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Lakewood, WA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, AZ
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy in, easy out. Close to ISU, Frendly staff
N?A

A nice place to stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not a thing
Dirty carpets. Old telephones. Old creaky bed. Place was gross and not on the nicest area of town. Wasn't even worth the $-- I paid . It was essentially the bates motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Orofino, ID
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price was doable. The location was perfect. The beds were good.
The plug that the fridge was plugged into needs replacing. The fridge wouldn't stay running so wasn't working. The breakfast was lame - no bread for toast, no bread items period, no creamer for coffee.

NA

Group Traveler
Melissa from Menifee, CA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
That there was free wifi, a breakfast in the morning, and diner on the property. The cookies and lemonade was nice as well. I also liked that there was a fridge and microwave in the room.
The pillows were terrible. The bed was ok.
Couple
Gerald from Burley, ID
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked how personal the staff was and how they made you feel welcomed and at home.
It is between two different one way streets so it can be tricky to get into the parking lot.

It is located right next to Idaho State University.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
June 18, 2014
8.0
The clerk was kind enough to help me get something printed off from the internet that I needed. I am traveling and do not have a printer along with me. Other budget hotels have not been so helpful.
It is easy to hear sound from hallway and other rooms, but it died down and did not keep us awake at night.

Good proximity to the university. Friendly staff. Price-friendly.

Business Traveler
Jaime from Caldwell, ID
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
Nope not really

When I arrived I was five hours early and they allowed me to check in anyways. Very friendly and pretty good free breakfast. Microwave and fridge in room. It was a nice stay. Would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg