Rodeway Inn University Pocatello

Rodeway Inn University Pocatello

Rodeway Inn University Pocatello Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
835 South 5th Avenue
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn University Pocatello in Pocatello

# 12 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn University Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ciro from Ammon, ID
December 30, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tai from San Diego, CA
December 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
As advertised! For the hotel price, it's all worth it!
None.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Geri from Ponoka, Canada
December 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, ID
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Sherman Oaks, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, low cost, excellent staff.

We were looking for a low cost, clean hotel for a short overnight stay on our way to Canada. That is exactly what we got with this hotel. The beds, bathroom and floor were all clean so we weren't worried about our small children being on the carpet. The man at the front desk was very helpful and friendly on check-in, and even ran out the door after us when we turned the wrong way down the one way street in front of the hotel. The cleaning staff were also very friendly in the morning (it's always nice when people tell you your kids are cute!). If we go back through Pocatello in the future, we will be staying here. We also LOVED the restaurant across the parking lot called Elmer's. Their staff was great and they had amazing food. Thanks Rodeway Inn! ...read more

Group Traveler
Esther from Anaheim, CA
September 25, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good, they had waffles and continental breakfast. Lots of options, though we were there close closing, so some of the food was already all gone.
There was a used soft drink cup in the mini fridge, which indicates it wasn't as thoroughly cleaned as one would expect. The sheets seemed clean at least.
Couple
Gretchen from Russell, PA
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great, staff was super, especially the Hotel Employee at the desk, and the popcorn was a great treat!

The man at the desk was very helpful and accommodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccall, ID
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It is located directly across the street from Idaho State University. This is the most convenient place to stay if you have any events to go to at ISU and do not want to drive. The two rooms we had were squeaky clean (except for the carpets).
We had a room with an adjoining door and our neighbors were a bit loud. Either the walls are thin or the door allowed noise to travel. We stayed three nights and only had this issue one night. Solved the problem by talking to our neighbors.

Great coffee in the morning. Free parking. I recommend this hotel for those that want the convenient location to ISU and are looking for a clean budget place to stay.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.