Rodeway Inn University Pocatello

Rodeway Inn University Pocatello

Rodeway Inn University Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
835 South 5th Avenue
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn University Pocatello in Pocatello

# 12 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn University Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Salt Lake City, UT
July 13, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chloe from Midway, UT
July 12, 2016
7.0
The lady at the front desk is kind of rude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
2 waffle makers and the breakfast in general was excellent.
House Keeping had knocked over the box to the TV so it was not working. Called front desk and they said they would show up. Had to call a 2nd time, as they said they went to the wrong room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
June 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was very bad service.
For the 4 days we were there no one cleaned our room or got us new towels. There were bugs all over. Very bad experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
June 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The woman checking me in was very friendly, room was clean.
I called the desk to extend my reservation one day, knowing the possibility was small as they had been quite booked. The woman who answered the phone - mind you, I was calling from a room phone - was really rude ans abrupt and condescending.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Boise, ID
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
great place for the price. Good waffles
no
Solo Traveler
Brian from Boise, ID
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
You get what you pay for with this one. However great location across from ISU and plenty of food and drink within walking distance.
The drain in the shower didn't work, showered with about 2 or 3 inches of water at my feet. Regular maintenance appeared to be lacking the filter in the A/C unit hadn't been changed in what looked like years.
Couple
Barry from Conner, MT
May 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Price
Bathroom old and delapidated Carpet filthy Linens worn out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
May 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price
It was filthy.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn University Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.