Rodeway Inn Tallahassee

Rodeway Inn Tallahassee in Tallahassee

Rodeway Inn Tallahassee

Rodeway Inn Tallahassee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
2702 N. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Tallahassee in Tallahassee

See Most Popular hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Tallahassee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Tallahassee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Frank from Longwood, FL
October 7, 2014
1.0
Ice was free
It was a dump. Stained tub. Broken mirror. Broken door. Smoking room that stunk. Sheets didn't fit beds. Cockroaches seen. Dirty room. Not enough towels for a party of 3

Cheap ghetto run operation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Clearwater, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to I10 and FSU
Old TV. Poor WIFI connetion. Bad breakfast. OJ tasted like it was made from powder. Ice machine was on 3rd floor.
James from Alto, GA
September 25, 2014
1.0
There were plenty of places to park and the area it was in..the hotel itself was awful
Dirty sheets with cigarette burns...bugs...dirty windows..microwave didn't work..tv sucked

Don't stay there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely horrible!!
Hotel was terrible! Staff was terrible! They had to walk us to our room because they didn't have keys, and then locked the door behind us. We were there for a full 5 minutes and chose to leave because the room smelt so bad, we couldn't breath.

We left without receiving a refund. There appeared to be mold everywhere. I did not feel comfortable being there during the daytime, much less be there at night and put my family at stake. I would never recommend this place to anyone; except maybe the Health Department and the Better Business Bureau!

Couple
Joseph from Tampa, FL
September 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to good restaurants,and my destination that was wakulla springs.
The hallways had no a/c.

They had the a/c in the room turned down nice and cold.No motel seems to do that anymore.I reserved this room for a one night stay before driving to Wakulla Springs the next day. Everything was what I expected for the price of--- a night on Thursday. Nothing fancy,no pools,but decent and safe.The price is right for what it is. Walking distance to good restaurants.Friendly staff. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Staff was very pushy and unprofessional! Some of the front desk staff were more concerned with their cell phone, then attending to the needs of the customer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa-Locka, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great.
They did not have breakfast as stated which is why we choose this hotel.

It was a total of 2 adults and one child and they only gave us 2 towels and when I asked for an extra towel and wash rag they said they couldn't give us one due to them having more guest than expected

Couple
James from Navarre, FL
June 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Near the Interstate & reasonably priced
A/C was too loud
Couple
David from Atmore, AL
May 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Elko, GA
May 6, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Tallahassee
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg