Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs

Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs in Sweet Springs

Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs

Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
208 West Highway 40
Sweet Springs, MO 65351

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs in Sweet Springs

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sweet Springs
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, IA
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
I could not get a good wifi signal in my room. I had to go to the lobby to get connected.
Couple
Jesse from New Boston, TX
October 24, 2012
Couple
6.0
Excellent Mexican food next door.
Staff was unhelpful and unfriendly.

Staff unfriendly and unhelpful except for one man. Phone did not work and the clock radio they dug out of the back to use in lieu of a wakeup call was dusty and cracked. Staff did not speak English well. Continental breakfast was packaged honey buns and frosted flakes. Their check-in office was quite cluttered with junk.

Couple
Carrie from Dixon, MO
August 22, 2012
Couple
2.0
Not much.
The staff. The beds. The breakfast. No coffee.
Solo Traveler
John from Valparaiso, IN
August 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Has some smoking rooms that stink horribly.

Friendly, helpful, and hard working--but tended to be low end economy.

Couple
Laura from Kansas City, MO
August 14, 2012
Couple
1.0
It was in a good location
No hot water!!

The staff were rude, the room would not warm up, and there was no hot water at all. This place was worthless as a hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Ofallon, MO
July 24, 2012
Couple
7.0
Clean, Air Conditioner worked well.
Vending machines were not well stocked. I requested a non-smoking room but got a smoking room. Hotel was booked full.

Clean room, good air conditioning, quiet (although it is very close to the interstate). Restaurant and convenience stores within 2 minute walk.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Irving, TX
June 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
Had to go get my soap and shampoo. The lobby was way too warm.
Couple
Debbie from Joplin, MO
July 14, 2010
Couple
8.0
This hotel completely served its purpose, It provided us with a comfortable affordable room.
The weather was very warm and the air conditioner was off, so we had to wait for the room to cool off.

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Very well priced.

Couple
Dave from Highland Heights, KY
June 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious rooms
N/A

For the price, me and my wife were very surprised at the space and cleanliness of our room- would strongly recommend this hotel!

Solo Traveler
Deb from Joplin, MO
June 16, 2010
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
poor toilet system, rooms had odor, overpriced even for a one star
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Sweet Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg