Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites in Spokane

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6309 East Broadway
Spokane, WA 99212

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melissa from Seattle, WA
August 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kayla from Basehor, KS
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
very surprising to see a microwave and refrigerator at such a low priced hotel room! the curtains were very dark which was nice because we needed to take a nap at 5:00pm. location was right off the highway
No fruit at breakfast
Couple
Michael from Cottage Grove, OR
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Rodeway Inn was reasonably priced, clean, fairly close to Spokane attractions and a comfortable stay. We travel a lot and found this hotel to have the service and amenities that we want when we are looking for a nice place at a reasonable rate.
The Rodeway Inn does not deserve the low rating. This is a good place to sleep with good amenities. Service is good and friendly, pool is clean,well kept, free Wi-Fi, good breakfast and a clean and comfortable room. It is not the Davenport, but good.

Easy access to the Highway, so even though it is not downtown it is conveniently located to Spokane attractions. The staff works hard to make the hotel a nice experience. They are friendly and tend to all requests.

Couple
Nicholas from Stevensville, MT
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful
I stayed two nights, 2nd night and morning there was No hot water.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Summerland, Canada
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bed was better than expected.
Apparently the hot tub was closed, a bit disappointing, expected the pool closed for this time of year.

Work well for our needs, a single overnight stay, didn't spend much time in the room. Easy access to the freeway. good budget stay, had stayed here 2 year prior and would stay again at a good room rate.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracie from Olympia, WA
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Shower drain was plugged so it held water. Cigarette hole in the bed spread.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Hills, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
On check-in was told non smoking was an extra fee. They gave me a room key to smoking room to check and see if it would be OK or if I wanted to upgrade. Room was very small and appear dingy/dirty. Of course I upgraded. Upgrade room was much better

Did not appreciate being told at check-in that non smoking was an upgrade that I had to pay extra for. Upgraded room was large, fairly clean and adequate. Smoking room I was shown initially was not good. I was travelling with my daughter. My husband had made the booking for us but when he called the hotel to speak to me after check in, the desk clerk refused to put the call through unless he could give our room number(which he of course didn't know) We sat waiting for his call as our cell phone wasn't working. Found this out after we got home. Hotel did offer simple free continental breakfast. Located in very industrial area, but was close to freeway and was easy off and on freeway ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
If anything was nice it was that they had a grassy area in from the rooms with picnic tables, so if you were going to stay longer you could eat out there as there was no tables in the room.
The room smelled bad, leaving windows open/fan going did nothing to help, there was patch work on walls, open wires hanging from the ceiling, and flies in the room. The only extra's was a bar of soap and body cleanser. No coffee pots, hair dry or fridge

Staff friendly, other that that I would not use it again. The continental breakfast was toaster waffels, bagels, mini muffins, orange juice and coffee. The rooms was smelly old and with patch work being done and with wires hanging from the ceiling, not safe. Hotel in desparate need of work. The bed was old and saggy, looked so bad I slept in my clothes on top of the bed, afraid to pull down the covers. Pillows were old and flat. Bathroom had a very small tiled shower, it did have good water pressure, thank goodness. Left hotel at first light, could not stand the smell had to get out of there. When I got home my clothes still had the smell of that room on them. The only ice machine was in the building where the office was. So if you wanted ice you had to walk across the parking lot to the first building. There were flies in the room, there was no fridge, hair dryer or coffee pot as advertised. ...read more

Business Traveler
Marilyn from Clarkston, WA
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
staff
very poor shower in room 110

not bad for the price. our room was quiet.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
August 13, 2013
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. This is part of the Choice hotel line and though it is a 1 star hotel it provides a pleasant stay. It does have an outdoor pool and hot tub as well as complimentary continental breakfast.
It isn't very close to amenities and is located near a truck stop. It is only a block off the interstate and easily accessible.

I am very happy with our stay here. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Though the continental breakfast only provided the basics, with a fridge in the room we picked up a few fresh fruits to add to what the hotel provided. The rooms were clean and our king room also had a small pull out couch as well. Though not listed on the website, there is also an outdoor pool and hot tub. We will definitely be using this hotel again. ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg