Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6309 East Broadway
Spokane, WA 99212

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lois from Vancouver, WA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to where we were going. Easy to park and just off the freeway!
Older hotel, few things in the room were a little worn out!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy access to the freeway. Good quality for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, AK
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Management is horrible, rooms are disgusting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucas from East Wenatchee, WA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was helpful
Beds were advertised as queens they are full size. The description said breakfast not continental breakfast. No shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom and none available. Also no hot water!

We were very disappointed. For the few dollars we saved we should have just spent the extra on a better place. Will not stay here again!

Couple
John from Spokane, WA
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was quiet
Televisions are old and faded.
Couple
Ronald from Vancouver, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
We had a room on the 2nd floor. Which we stayed in for the first night. And on the second night, one guy moved us to a bigger more expensive room on the 1st floor, at no extra charge, to make it easier for me.
No hair dryer in either room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
the roof, heat, water, and electric
breakfast ended around 8: AM, of five nites, got breakfast once based on business deadlines. Internet worked once in five days, and they got mad at me for asking them to reset the box. Would recommend with no other things going on, just to visit area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
November 18, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gerald from Dayton, NV
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff
Location is in industrial area.

Staff went above expectations - staff suggested and stored my bicycle for safe keeping.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.