Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites in Spokane

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
6309 East Broadway
Spokane, WA 99212

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
the roof, heat, water, and electric
breakfast ended around 8: AM, of five nites, got breakfast once based on business deadlines. Internet worked once in five days, and they got mad at me for asking them to reset the box. Would recommend with no other things going on, just to visit area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
November 18, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gerald from Dayton, NV
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff
Location is in industrial area.

Staff went above expectations - staff suggested and stored my bicycle for safe keeping.

Melissa from Seattle, WA
August 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kayla from Basehor, KS
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
very surprising to see a microwave and refrigerator at such a low priced hotel room! the curtains were very dark which was nice because we needed to take a nap at 5:00pm. location was right off the highway
No fruit at breakfast
Couple
Michael from Cottage Grove, OR
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Rodeway Inn was reasonably priced, clean, fairly close to Spokane attractions and a comfortable stay. We travel a lot and found this hotel to have the service and amenities that we want when we are looking for a nice place at a reasonable rate.
The Rodeway Inn does not deserve the low rating. This is a good place to sleep with good amenities. Service is good and friendly, pool is clean,well kept, free Wi-Fi, good breakfast and a clean and comfortable room. It is not the Davenport, but good.

Easy access to the Highway, so even though it is not downtown it is conveniently located to Spokane attractions. The staff works hard to make the hotel a nice experience. They are friendly and tend to all requests.

Couple
Nicholas from Stevensville, MT
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful
I stayed two nights, 2nd night and morning there was No hot water.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Summerland, Canada
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bed was better than expected.
Apparently the hot tub was closed, a bit disappointing, expected the pool closed for this time of year.

Work well for our needs, a single overnight stay, didn't spend much time in the room. Easy access to the freeway. good budget stay, had stayed here 2 year prior and would stay again at a good room rate.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracie from Olympia, WA
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Shower drain was plugged so it held water. Cigarette hole in the bed spread.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Hills, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
On check-in was told non smoking was an extra fee. They gave me a room key to smoking room to check and see if it would be OK or if I wanted to upgrade. Room was very small and appear dingy/dirty. Of course I upgraded. Upgrade room was much better

Did not appreciate being told at check-in that non smoking was an upgrade that I had to pay extra for. Upgraded room was large, fairly clean and adequate. Smoking room I was shown initially was not good. I was travelling with my daughter. My husband had made the booking for us but when he called the hotel to speak to me after check in, the desk clerk refused to put the call through unless he could give our room number(which he of course didn't know) We sat waiting for his call as our cell phone wasn't working. Found this out after we got home. Hotel did offer simple free continental breakfast. Located in very industrial area, but was close to freeway and was easy off and on freeway ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg